Dawn Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Dawn Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where the ship is located at an exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Dawn Princess Sailing Schedule for February 2017

Cruise Date Cruise Port Arrive Depart
Saturday, 01 April, 2017 Nha Trang, Vietnam 08:00 17:00
Sunday, 02 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 03 April, 2017 Hong Kong, China 09:00 23:00
Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 06 April, 2017 Shanghai, China 07:00 23:00
Friday, 07 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 08 April, 2017 Busan, South Korea 08:00 17:00
Sunday, 09 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 10 April, 2017 Maizuru, Japan 06:00 20:00
Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 Kanazawa, Japan 07:00 18:00
Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 13 April, 2017 Aomori, Japan 07:00 18:00
Friday, 14 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 15 April, 2017 Yokohama, Japan 07:00 23:00
Sunday, 16 April, 2017 Shimizu, Japan 08:00 16:00
Monday, 17 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 20 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 21 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 22 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 23 April, 2017 Alotau, Papua New Guinea 09:00 18:00
Monday, 24 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 27 April, 2017 Sydney, Australia 07:00 16:00
Friday, 28 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 29 April, 2017 Brisbane, Australia 07:00 17:00
Sunday, 30 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59

Articles that might interest you