RCCL Legend of the Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean, Legend of the Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for season 2016 – 2017. Find out where the ship is located at a specific date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily the following sailing schedule is for the use of Legend of the Seas crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download year-round itineraries for all Royal Caribbean ships here. The link to download pdf schedule is at the bottom of the page

Legend of the Seas Sailing Schedule April 2017.

Cruise Date Cruise Port Arrive Depart
Saturday, 01 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 02 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 03 April, 2017 Mare, New Caledonia 08:00 17:00
Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 Isle of Pines, New Caledonia 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 Mystery Island, Vanuatu 08:00 17:00
Thursday, 06 April, 2017 Noumea, New Caledonia 08:00 17:00
Friday, 07 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 08 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 09 April, 2017 Brisbane, Australia 06:00 16:30
Monday, 10 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 Airlie Beach, Australia 07:00 16:00
Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 Cairns, Australia 09:00 17:00
Thursday, 13 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 14 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 15 April, 2017 Darwin, Australia 09:00 18:00
Sunday, 16 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 17 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 Bali, Indonesia 07:00 18:00
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 20 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 21 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 22 April, 2017 Kotakinabulu, Malaysia 07:00 16:00
Sunday, 23 April, 2017 Puerto Princesa, Philippines 10:00 19:00
Monday, 24 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 Manila, Philippines 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 27 April, 2017 Hong Kong, China 06:00 17:00
Friday, 28 April, 2017 Sanya, China 13:00 22:00
Saturday, 29 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 30 April, 2017 Nha Trang, Vietnam 07:00 18:00

Articles that might interest you