RCCL Legend of the Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean, Legend of the Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for season 2016 – 2017. Find out where the ship is located at a specific date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily the following sailing schedule is for the use of Legend of the Seas crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download year-round itineraries for all Royal Caribbean ships here. The link to download pdf schedule is at the bottom of the page

Legend of the Seas Sailing Schedule July 2017.

Cruise Ship Date Port Arrive Depart
Legend of the Seas Saturday, 01 July, 2017 Venice, Italy 06:45 17:00
Legend of the Seas Sunday, 02 July, 2017 Dubrovnik, Croatia 10:30 18:30
Legend of the Seas Monday, 03 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Legend of the Seas Tuesday, 04 July, 2017 Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey 09:00 19:00
Legend of the Seas Wednesday, 05 July, 2017 Santorini, Greece 07:00 17:00
Legend of the Seas Thursday, 06 July, 2017 Katakolon (Olympia), Greece 10:00 17:00
Legend of the Seas Friday, 07 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Legend of the Seas Saturday, 08 July, 2017 Venice, Italy 06:45 17:00
Legend of the Seas Sunday, 09 July, 2017 Split, Croatia 08:00 16:00
Legend of the Seas Monday, 10 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Legend of the Seas Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 Piraeus (Athens), Greece 06:00 18:00
Legend of the Seas Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 Katakolon (Olympia), Greece 09:00 18:00
Legend of the Seas Thursday, 13 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Legend of the Seas Friday, 14 July, 2017 Venice, Italy 06:45 16:30
Legend of the Seas Saturday, 15 July, 2017 Dubrovnik, Croatia 11:30 17:30
Legend of the Seas Sunday, 16 July, 2017 Corfu, Greece 09:00 15:00
Legend of the Seas Monday, 17 July, 2017 Santorini, Greece 12:00 20:00
Legend of the Seas Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey 07:00 17:00
Legend of the Seas Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Piraeus (Athens), Greece 06:00 17:00
Legend of the Seas Thursday, 20 July, 2017 Katakolon (Olympia), Greece 10:00 17:00
Legend of the Seas Friday, 21 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Legend of the Seas Saturday, 22 July, 2017 Venice, Italy 06:45 17:00
Legend of the Seas Sunday, 23 July, 2017 Kotor, Montenegro 13:00 20:00
Legend of the Seas Monday, 24 July, 2017 Corfu, Greece 09:00 14:30
Legend of the Seas Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 Piraeus (Athens), Greece 12:00 20:30
Legend of the Seas Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 Mykonos, Greece 07:00 16:00
Legend of the Seas Thursday, 27 July, 2017 Argostoli (Kefallinia), Greece 12:00 19:00
Legend of the Seas Friday, 28 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Legend of the Seas Saturday, 29 July, 2017 Venice, Italy 06:45 17:00
Legend of the Seas Sunday, 30 July, 2017 Dubrovnik, Croatia 10:30 18:30
Legend of the Seas Monday, 31 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59

Articles that might interest you