Bandar Seri Begawan Cruise Ship Schedule 2018

Bandar Seri Begawan cruise ship calendar 2018 provides the opportunity to search arrival and departure schedules of cruise ships arriving in port. The timetable displays dates and times of the cruise ships visiting this port-of-call in Brunei is based on the major cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete current itinerary. In order to view the next docking port just click on the specific desired vessel.

Please note, the information presented below is based on schedules provided by the cruise lines berthing at the cruise terminal, and as such is subject to change by the cruise operators. For creating this schedule, the itineraries of the following cruise lines have been used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean, Norwegian Cruise Lines, Holland America Line, Regent Seven Seas, Thomson, TUI, P&O, Aida Cruises, Costa Cruises, Princess Cruises, Cunard, Carnival Cruise Lines, Pullmantur, Crystal Cruises, Disney Cruise Line, and Fred Olsen Cruise Lines. Here you can download cruise ship Itineraries classified by cruise lines.

Port Date Cruise Ship Cruise Line Time
Bandar Seri Begawan 24 Jan 2018 Silver Shadow Silversea 14:00 - 22:00
Bandar Seri Begawan 30 Jan 2018 Seven Seas Voyager Regent Seven Seas 08:00 - 14:00
Bandar Seri Begawan 10 Mar 2018 Silver Shadow Silversea 08:00 - 16:00
Bandar Seri Begawan 11 Mar 2018 Seven Seas Navigator Regent Seven Seas 07:00 - 15:00
Bandar Seri Begawan 25 Mar 2018 Queen Mary II Cunard Line n/a
Bandar Seri Begawan 28 Mar 2018 Azamara Journey Azamara Club Cruises 08:00 - 22:00
Bandar Seri Begawan 31 Mar 2018 Seven Seas Voyager Regent Seven Seas 08:00 - 20:00
Bandar Seri Begawan 10 Apr 2018 Silver Shadow Silversea 08:00 - 13:00
Bandar Seri Begawan 27 Nov 2018 Silver Muse Silversea 08:00 - 23:00

Some cruise lines have not yet released complete itineraries for 2018. The final version of the current cruise ship calendar will be updated in November 2017.


Articles that might interest you