Catalina Island Cruise Ship Schedule 2018

Catalina, Dominican Republic cruise ship calendar 2018 provides the opportunity to search arrival and departure schedules of cruise ships arriving in this Caribbean port. The timetable displays dates and times the cruise ships are in Catalina, Dominican Republic is based on the major cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete current itinerary. In order to view the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, the information presented below is based on schedules provided by the cruise lines and as such is subject to change by the cruise operators. For creating this schedule, the itineraries of the following cruise lines have been used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean, Norwegian Cruise Lines, Holland America Line, Regent Seven Seas, Thomson, TUI, P&O, Aida Cruises, Costa Cruises, Princess Cruises, Cunard, Carnival Cruise Lines, Pullmantur, Crystal Cruises, Disney Cruise Line, and Fred Olsen Cruise Lines. Here you can download cruise ship Itineraries classified by cruise lines.

Port-of-call Arrival Date Cruise Ship arrive - depart
Catalina Island Monday, 01 January, 2018 Costa Pacifica 08:00 - 17:00
Catalina Island Tuesday, 09 January, 2018 Costa Pacifica 09:00 - 17:00
Catalina Island Tuesday, 16 January, 2018 Costa Pacifica 09:00 - 17:00
Catalina Island Tuesday, 23 January, 2018 Costa Pacifica 09:00 - 17:00
Catalina Island Tuesday, 30 January, 2018 Costa Pacifica 09:00 - 17:00
Catalina Island Tuesday, 06 February, 2018 Costa Pacifica 09:00 - 17:00
Catalina Island Tuesday, 13 February, 2018 Costa Pacifica 09:00 - 17:00
Catalina Island Tuesday, 20 February, 2018 Costa Pacifica 09:00 - 17:00
Catalina Island Tuesday, 27 February, 2018 Costa Pacifica 09:00 - 17:00
Catalina Island Tuesday, 06 March, 2018 Costa Pacifica 09:00 - 17:00
Catalina Island Tuesday, 13 March, 2018 Costa Pacifica 09:00 - 17:00
Catalina Island Tuesday, 20 March, 2018 Costa Pacifica 09:00 - 17:00
Catalina Island Tuesday, 27 March, 2018 Costa Pacifica 09:00 - 17:00
Catalina Island Tuesday, 03 April, 2018 Costa Pacifica 09:00 - 17:00
Catalina Island Tuesday, 18 December, 2018 Costa Pacifica 900
Catalina Island Monday, 24 December, 2018 Costa Pacifica 900
Catalina Island Monday, 31 December, 2018 Costa Pacifica 900

 

Категорија: 

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you