Fukuoka, Japan cruise port schedule 2017

Jan 04, 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in the port of Fukuoka, Japan in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Fukuoka, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All ships are linked to their complete cruise itinerary In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Fukuoka Wednesday, 11 January, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 6:30 p.m.
Fukuoka Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 6:30 p.m.
Fukuoka Tuesday, 07 February, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m.
Fukuoka Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 6:30 p.m.
Fukuoka Wednesday, 01 March, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 9:00 p.m.
Fukuoka Wednesday, 15 March, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 6:30 p.m.
Fukuoka Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 6:30 p.m.
Fukuoka Friday, 07 April, 2017 Crystal Symphony 09:00 18:00
Fukuoka Friday, 07 April, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 08:00 18:00
Fukuoka Sunday, 09 April, 2017 ms Europa 08:00 17:00
Fukuoka Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 6:30 p.m.
Fukuoka Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 6:30 p.m.
Fukuoka Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 6:30 p.m.
Fukuoka Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 6:30 p.m.
Fukuoka Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 11:30 a.m. 9:30 p.m.
Fukuoka Tuesday, 01 August, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 11:30 a.m. 9:00 p.m.
Fukuoka Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 11:30 a.m. 9:30 p.m.
Fukuoka Monday, 30 October, 2017 Holland America Volendam 08:00 18:00
Fukuoka Wednesday, 08 November, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 6:30 p.m.
Fukuoka Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 6:30 p.m.
Fukuoka Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 8:00 a.m. 6:30 p.m.
Fukuoka Tuesday, 26 December, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 11:30 a.m. 9:30 p.m.

Find out all Cruise Ship Port Schedules for 2017 here.

Articles that might interest you