Kumamoto, Japan cruise port schedule 2017

Jan 04, 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in the port of Kumamoto, Japan in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Kumamoto, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All ships are linked to their complete cruise itinerary In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Kumamoto Sunday, 15 January, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 7:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Monday, 06 February, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 7:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Monday, 20 March, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 8:00 a.m. 8:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Sunday, 02 April, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 7:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Thursday, 06 April, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 7:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Saturday, 15 April, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 8:00 a.m. 7:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Thursday, 04 May, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 7:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Monday, 08 May, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Thursday, 01 June, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 7:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Wednesday, 07 June, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 2:00 p.m. 11:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 1:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Wednesday, 02 August, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 9:00 a.m. 8:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Sunday, 06 August, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 11:30 a.m. 10:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Monday, 28 August, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 7:00 a.m. 7:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Monday, 04 September, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 9:00 a.m. 9:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Saturday, 16 September, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 12:30 p.m. 10:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Monday, 02 October, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 1:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Sunday, 15 October, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 12:00 p.m. 9:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Thursday, 02 November, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 12:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Saturday, 25 November, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 8:00 a.m. 8:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 11:30 a.m. 9:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Thursday, 07 December, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 1:00 p.m. 11:00 p.m.
Kumamoto Sunday, 31 December, 2017 Quantum of the Seas 1:00 p.m. 11:00 p.m.

Find out all Cruise Ship Port Schedules for 2017 here.

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you