Limassol Cyprus Cruise Ship Port Calendar 2016

Up-to-date timetable for cruise ships schedule visiting the Port of Limassol Cyprus including arrival and departure times for season 2016. The cruise timetable list and schedules shows which cruise ships are in the port based on the major cruise lines itineraries. 

Please note information presented below is based on schedules provided by the cruise lines and can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines is used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise lines itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary, P&O Australia itinerary.

 

Port Date Ship Arrival Departure
Limassol Saturday, November 28, 2015 MSC Musica 08:00 13:00
Limassol Wednesday, March 02, 2016 Thomson Spirit  09:00 17:00
Limassol Wednesday, March 09, 2016 Thomson Spirit  09:00 17:00
Limassol Wednesday, March 16, 2016 Thomson Spirit  09:00 17:00
Limassol Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Costa neoRomantica 07:30 14:00
Limassol Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Thomson Spirit  09:00 17:00
Limassol Sunday, March 27, 2016 Costa neoRiviera 07:30 14:00
Limassol Wednesday, March 30, 2016 Thomson Spirit  09:00 17:00
Limassol Wednesday, April 06, 2016 Thomson Spirit  09:00 17:00
Limassol Thursday, April 07, 2016 AIDAbella 09:00 20:00
Limassol Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Thomson Spirit  09:00 17:00
Limassol Wednesday, April 20, 2016 Thomson Spirit  09:00 17:00
Limassol Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Thomson Spirit  09:00 17:00
Limassol Monday, May 02, 2016 Oceana Nautica 10:00 18:00
Limassol Saturday, May 07, 2016 AIDAstella 15:00 23:59
Limassol Sunday, May 08, 2016 AIDAstella 00:00 16:00
Limassol Thursday, May 12, 2016 MSC Lirica 08:00 13:00
Limassol Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Seven Seas Voyager 08:00 16:00
Limassol Saturday, May 21, 2016 AIDAstella 15:00 23:59
Limassol Sunday, May 22, 2016 AIDAstella 00:00 16:00
Limassol Saturday, June 04, 2016 AIDAstella 15:00 23:59
Limassol Sunday, June 05, 2016 AIDAstella 00:00 16:00
Limassol Wednesday, June 08, 2016 Oceana Sirena 08:00 18:00
Limassol Saturday, June 18, 2016 AIDAstella 15:00 23:59
Limassol Sunday, June 19, 2016 AIDAstella 00:00 16:00
Limassol Monday, June 20, 2016 Oceana Sirena 08:00 18:00
Limassol Saturday, July 02, 2016 AIDAstella 15:00 23:59
Limassol Sunday, July 03, 2016 AIDAstella 00:00 16:00
Limassol Saturday, July 16, 2016 AIDAstella 15:00 23:59
Limassol Sunday, July 17, 2016 AIDAstella 00:00 16:00
Limassol Saturday, July 30, 2016 AIDAstella 15:00 23:59
Limassol Sunday, July 31, 2016 AIDAstella 00:00 16:00
Limassol Saturday, August 13, 2016 AIDAstella 15:00 23:59
Limassol Sunday, August 14, 2016 AIDAstella 00:00 16:00
Limassol Saturday, August 27, 2016 AIDAstella 15:00 23:59
Limassol Sunday, August 28, 2016 AIDAstella 00:00 16:00
Limassol Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Seven Seas Navigator 08:00 18:00
Limassol Monday, September 05, 2016 Oceana Insignia 08:00 17:00
Limassol Saturday, September 10, 2016 AIDAstella 15:00 23:59
Limassol Sunday, September 11, 2016 AIDAstella 00:00 16:00
Limassol Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Seven Seas Navigator 09:00 18:00
Limassol Saturday, September 24, 2016 AIDAstella 15:00 23:59
Limassol Sunday, September 25, 2016 AIDAstella 00:00 16:00
Limassol Thursday, October 06, 2016 TUI Cruises Mein Schiff 3. 05:00 22:00
Limassol Saturday, October 08, 2016 AIDAstella 15:00 23:59
Limassol Sunday, October 09, 2016 AIDAstella 00:00 16:00
Limassol Sunday, October 16, 2016 TUI Cruises Mein Schiff 3. 05:00 22:00
Limassol Monday, October 17, 2016 Seven Seas Explorer  08:00 18:00
Limassol Wednesday, October 26, 2016 TUI Cruises Mein Schiff 3. 05:00 22:00
Limassol Friday, October 28, 2016 Seven Seas Explorer  08:00 14:00
Limassol Friday, October 28, 2016 Silversea Silver Cloud 08:00 18:00
Limassol Monday, October 31, 2016 Swan Hellenic mv Minerva 09:00 17:00
Limassol Friday, November 04, 2016 Seven Seas Explorer  08:00 17:00
Limassol Sunday, November 06, 2016 MSC Opera 14:30 19:00
Limassol Tuesday, November 08, 2016 AIDAbella 09:00 17:00
Limassol Friday, November 11, 2016 AIDAbella 13:00 22:00
Limassol Thursday, November 17, 2016 Seven Seas Voyager 13:00 20:00
Категорија: