Montreal, Quebec Cruise Ship Schedule 2017

Up-to-date timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Port of Montreal, Quebec in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Montreal is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note information presented below is based on schedules by the cruise lines and can be subject of change. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines, Norwegian Cruise lines, Holland America line, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruises, Carnival Cruise lines, Oceania Cruise lines, Princess Cruises, Seabourn, Thomson Cruises, Windstar, Aida, Costa Cruises, Saga Cruises, P&O, and P&O Australia itinerary.

Port Date Cruise Ship Arv. Dep
Montreal Saturday, 06 May, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 16:00
Montreal Saturday, 27 May, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 16:00
Montreal Saturday, 03 June, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 16:00
Montreal Saturday, 10 June, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 16:00
Montreal Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 18:00
Montreal Saturday, 24 June, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 16:00
Montreal Saturday, 01 July, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 16:00
Montreal Saturday, 08 July, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 16:00
Montreal Sunday, 16 July, 2017 ms Europa 07:00 18:00
Montreal Saturday, 22 July, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 16:00
Montreal Saturday, 29 July, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 16:00
Montreal Saturday, 05 August, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 16:00
Montreal Saturday, 12 August, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 16:00
Montreal Friday, 18 August, 2017 Seven Seas Navigator 08:00 19:00
Montreal Saturday, 19 August, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 16:00
Montreal Saturday, 26 August, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 16:00
Montreal Saturday, 02 September, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 16:00
Montreal Friday, 08 September, 2017 Silver Whisper 07:00 23:00
Montreal Saturday, 09 September, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 16:00
Montreal Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 Seabourn Quest 07:00 17:00
Montreal Saturday, 16 September, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 16:00
Montreal Saturday, 23 September, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 16:00
Montreal Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 AIDAdiva 08:00 08:00
Montreal Thursday, 28 September, 2017 AIDAdiva 23:59 23:59
Montreal Friday, 29 September, 2017 AIDAdiva 00:00 18:00
Montreal Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 16:00
Montreal Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 18:00
Montreal Sunday, 01 October, 2017 Silver Whisper 07:00 22:00
Montreal Sunday, 01 October, 2017 Viking Sea    
Montreal Monday, 02 October, 2017 Seabourn Quest 07:00 17:00
Montreal Monday, 02 October, 2017 Viking Sea    
Montreal Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 Saga Sapphire    
Montreal Saturday, 07 October, 2017 Holland America Veendam 07:00 16:00
Montreal Saturday, 07 October, 2017 Seven Seas Mariner 08:00 19:00
Montreal Saturday, 14 October, 2017 Holland America Rotterdam 07:00 17:00
Montreal Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 AIDAdiva 08:00 08:00
Montreal Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 AIDAdiva 23:59 23:59
Montreal Thursday, 19 October, 2017 AIDAdiva 00:00 18:00
Montreal Friday, 20 October, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 18:00
Montreal Sunday, 22 October, 2017 Seabourn Quest 07:00 17:00
Montreal Monday, 23 October, 2017 Silver Whisper 07:00 22:00
Montreal Friday, 27 October, 2017 Seven Seas Mariner 08:00 18:00

Find out 2017 Cruise Ship Schedules For other Canadian Ports here.

Категорија: 

shipping irma crew

Articles that might interest you