Rangiroa cruise ship schedule 2017

Timetable of cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Rangiroa, French Polynesia in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Rangiroa, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrival Depart
Rangiroa Monday, 16 January, 2017 Wind Spirit 09:00 17:00
Rangiroa Thursday, 26 January, 2017 Wind Spirit 10:00 17:00
Rangiroa Sunday, 29 January, 2017 Oceania Sirena 08:00 17:00
Rangiroa Sunday, 05 February, 2017 Oceania Insignia 08:00 17:00
Rangiroa Monday, 06 February, 2017 Seven Seas Navigator 08:00 17:00
Rangiroa Tuesday, 14 February, 2017 Oceania Sirena 07:00 17:00
Rangiroa Monday, 13 March, 2017 Wind Spirit 09:00 17:00
Rangiroa Thursday, 23 March, 2017 Wind Spirit 10:00 17:00
Rangiroa Monday, 17 April, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 08:00 17:00
Rangiroa Saturday, 13 May, 2017 Oceania Sirena 08:00 17:00
Rangiroa Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 Wind Spirit 10:00 17:00
Rangiroa Sunday, 21 May, 2017 Oceania Sirena 08:00 18:00
Rangiroa Sunday, 06 August, 2017 Wind Spirit 09:00 17:00
Rangiroa Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 Wind Spirit 10:00 17:00
Rangiroa Sunday, 01 October, 2017 Wind Spirit 09:00 17:00
Rangiroa Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 Wind Spirit 10:00 17:00
Rangiroa Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 08:00 16:00
Rangiroa Sunday, 26 November, 2017 Wind Spirit 09:00 17:00
Rangiroa Wednesday, 06 December, 2017 Wind Spirit 10:00 17:00
Rangiroa Thursday, 07 December, 2017 Oceania Sirena 08:00 17:00
Rangiroa Saturday, 16 December, 2017 Oceania Sirena 08:00 17:00
Rangiroa Friday, 29 December, 2017 Oceania Sirena 08:00 17:00

Find out more Oceania Cruise Ship Port Schedules here

Категорија: 

Articles that might interest you