RCCL Allure Of The Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean Allure Of The Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for season 2016 – 2017. Find out where the ship is located at an exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Allure Of The Seas crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of this page.

Allure of the Seas Sailing Schedule April 2017.

Cruise Date Cruise Port Arrive Depart
Saturday, 01 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 02 April, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 06:15 16:30
Monday, 03 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 Cozumel, Mexico 08:00 19:00
Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 06 April, 2017 Falmouth, Jamaica 08:00 16:00
Friday, 07 April, 2017 Labadee, Haiti 09:30 18:30
Saturday, 08 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 09 April, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 06:15 16:30
Monday, 10 April, 2017 Nassau, Bahamas 07:00 14:00
Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands 10:00 19:00
Thursday, 13 April, 2017 Philipsburg, St. Maarten 08:00 17:00
Friday, 14 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 15 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 16 April, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 06:15 16:30
Monday, 17 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 Cozumel, Mexico 08:00 19:00
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 20 April, 2017 Falmouth, Jamaica 08:00 16:00
Friday, 21 April, 2017 Labadee, Haiti 09:30 18:30
Saturday, 22 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 23 April, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 06:15 16:30
Monday, 24 April, 2017 Nassau, Bahamas 07:00 14:00
Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands 10:00 19:00
Thursday, 27 April, 2017 Philipsburg, St. Maarten 08:00 17:00
Friday, 28 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 29 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 30 April, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 06:15 16:30

Royal Caribbean Crew Photo Gallery’s

Articles that might interest you