RCCL Anthem Of The Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean Anthem Of The Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for season 2016 – 2017. Find out where the ship is located at an exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for the use of Anthem Of The Seas Itinerary crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of this page.

Anthem of the Seas Sailing Schedule April 2017.

Cruise Date Cruise Port Arrive Depart
Saturday, 01 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 02 April, 2017 Cape Liberty, Bayonne, New Jersey 06:00 15:00
Monday, 03 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 Port Canaveral, Florida 12:01 21:30
Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 Coco Cay, Bahamas 09:30 17:00
Thursday, 06 April, 2017 Nassau, Bahamas 07:00 18:00
Friday, 07 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 08 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 09 April, 2017 Cape Liberty, Bayonne, New Jersey 06:00 15:00
Monday, 10 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 Port Canaveral, Florida 06:30 21:00
Thursday, 13 April, 2017 Nassau, Bahamas 13:00 23:59
Friday, 14 April, 2017 Coco Cay, Bahamas 08:00 17:00
Saturday, 15 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 16 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 17 April, 2017 Cape Liberty, Bayonne, New Jersey 06:00 15:00
Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 20 April, 2017 San Juan, Puerto Rico 15:00 23:00
Friday, 21 April, 2017 Philipsburg, St. Maarten 10:30 19:00
Saturday, 22 April, 2017 St Johns, Antigua 07:00 17:00
Sunday, 23 April, 2017 Castries, St Lucia 09:00 18:00
Monday, 24 April, 2017 Bridgetown, Barbados 07:00 16:00
Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 Basseterre, St. Kitts 10:00 18:00
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 27 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 28 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 29 April, 2017 Cape Liberty, Bayonne, New Jersey 06:00 16:00
Sunday, 30 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59

Royal Caribbean Crew Photo Gallery’s 

Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Crew

Articles that might interest you