RCCL Freedom of the Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean, Freedom of the Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at a specific date from January until December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily the following sailing schedule is for the use of Royal Caribbean crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download year-round itineraries for all Royal Caribbean ships here.

Freedom of the Seas Sailing Schedule April-May 2018

Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Sunday, 01 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 02 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 03 April, 2018BasseterreSaint Kitts and Nevis09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 04 April, 2018PhilipsburgSint Maarten07:00-17:00
Thursday, 05 April, 2018San Juan, Puerto RicoUnited States07:00 - 14:00
Friday, 06 April, 2018LabadeeHaiti09:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 07 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 08 April, 2018Fort Lauderdale, Florida United States05:30 - 17:30
Monday, 09 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018George TownCayman Islands07:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018Costa MayaMexico11:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 12 April, 2018CozumelMexico08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 13 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 14 April, 2018Fort Lauderdale, Florida United States05:30 - 17:30
Sunday, 15 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 16 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 17 April, 2018BasseterreSaint Kitts and Nevis09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018PhilipsburgSint Maarten07:00-17:00
Thursday, 19 April, 2018San Juan, Puerto RicoUnited States07:00 - 14:00
Friday, 20 April, 2018LabadeeHaiti09:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 21 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 22 April, 2018Fort Lauderdale, Florida United States05:30 - 17:30
Monday, 23 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 24 April, 2018George TownCayman Islands07:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 25 April, 2018Costa MayaMexico11:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 26 April, 2018CozumelMexico08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 27 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 28 April, 2018Fort Lauderdale, Florida United States05:30 - 17:30
Sunday, 29 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 30 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 01 May, 2018BasseterreSaint Kitts and Nevis09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 02 May, 2018PhilipsburgSint Maarten07:00-17:00
Thursday, 03 May, 2018San Juan, Puerto RicoUnited States07:00 - 14:00
Friday, 04 May, 2018LabadeeHaiti09:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 05 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 06 May, 2018Fort Lauderdale, Florida United States05:30 - 17:30
Monday, 07 May, 2018NassauBahamas 08:00-21:00
Tuesday, 08 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 09 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 10 May, 2018PhilipsburgSint Maarten 08:00-17:00
Friday, 11 May, 2018St Thomas, US Virgin IslandsUnited States 07:00-18:00
Saturday, 12 May, 2018San Juan, Puerto RicoUnited States 08:00-20:30
Sunday, 13 May, 2018PhilipsburgSint Maarten 08:00-17:00
Monday, 14 May, 2018BasseterreSaint Kitts and Nevis 08:00-17:00
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018St Johns, Antigua Antigua and Barbuda 08:00-17:00
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018CastriesSaint Lucia 09:00-18:00
Thursday, 17 May, 2018BridgetownBarbados 08:00-17:00
Friday, 18 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 19 May, 2018San Juan, Puerto RicoUnited States 08:00-20:30
Sunday, 20 May, 2018St Thomas, US Virgin IslandsUnited States 07:00-18:00
Monday, 21 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 22 May, 2018WillemstadCuraçao 07:00-20:00
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018OranjestadAruba 07:00-23:00
Thursday, 24 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 25 May, 2018BasseterreSaint Kitts and Nevis 08:00-17:00
Saturday, 26 May, 2018San Juan, Puerto RicoUnited States 08:00-20:30
Sunday, 27 May, 2018St Thomas, US Virgin IslandsUnited States 07:00-18:00
Monday, 28 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018WillemstadCuraçao 07:00-20:00
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018OranjestadAruba 07:00-23:00
Thursday, 31 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer