RCCL Harmony Of The Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean Harmony Of The Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for the year 2017. Find out where the ship is located at an exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Allure Of The Seas crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in a single PDF file at the bottom of the page.

Cruise Ship Data: Year built: 2016, Double occupancy/max occupancy:  5479 / 6780 passengers, Crew:  2100, Tonnage:  226,960, Length Overall:1188ft (362m), Beam: 216ft (66m), Draught: 30ft (9m), Cruising speed: 22 knots, Flag: Bahamas

Harmony of the Seas Sailing Schedule July 2017.

Cruise Ship Date Port Arrive Depart
Harmony of the Seas Saturday, 01 July, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 06:15 16:30
Harmony of the Seas Monday, 03 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Harmony of the Seas Tuesday, 04 July, 2017 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands 10:00 19:00
Harmony of the Seas Wednesday, 05 July, 2017 Basseterre, St. Kitts 08:00 17:00
Harmony of the Seas Thursday, 06 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Harmony of the Seas Friday, 07 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Harmony of the Seas Saturday, 08 July, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 06:15 16:30
Harmony of the Seas Sunday, 09 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Harmony of the Seas Monday, 10 July, 2017 Cozumel, Mexico 07:00 18:00
Harmony of the Seas Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Harmony of the Seas Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 Falmouth, Jamaica 07:00 16:00
Harmony of the Seas Thursday, 13 July, 2017 Labadee, Haiti 09:30 18:00
Harmony of the Seas Friday, 14 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Harmony of the Seas Saturday, 15 July, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 06:15 16:30
Harmony of the Seas Sunday, 16 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Harmony of the Seas Monday, 17 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Harmony of the Seas Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 Philipsburg, St. Maarten 08:00 17:00
Harmony of the Seas Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 San Juan, Puerto Rico 07:00 15:00
Harmony of the Seas Thursday, 20 July, 2017 Labadee, Haiti 09:30 18:00
Harmony of the Seas Friday, 21 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Harmony of the Seas Saturday, 22 July, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 06:15 16:30
Harmony of the Seas Monday, 24 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Harmony of the Seas Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands 10:00 19:00
Harmony of the Seas Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 Basseterre, St. Kitts 08:00 17:00
Harmony of the Seas Thursday, 27 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Harmony of the Seas Friday, 28 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Harmony of the Seas Saturday, 29 July, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 06:15 16:30
Harmony of the Seas Sunday, 30 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Harmony of the Seas Monday, 31 July, 2017 Cozumel, Mexico 07:00 18:00

Articles that might interest you