RCCL Independence of the Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean, Independence of the Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for season 2016 – 2017. Find out where the ship is located at a specific date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily the following sailing schedule is for the use of Independence of the Seas crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download year-round itineraries for all Royal Caribbean ships here. The link to download pdf schedule is at the bottom of the page

Independence of the Seas Sailing Schedule April 2017.

Saturday, 01 April, 2017 Cozumel, Mexico 07:30 18:00
Sunday, 02 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 03 April, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 07:00 16:30
Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 Labadee, Haiti 07:30 15:30
Thursday, 06 April, 2017 Falmouth, Jamaica 08:30 16:30
Friday, 07 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 08 April, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 07:00 16:30
Sunday, 09 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 10 April, 2017 Costa Maya, Mexico 09:00 18:00
Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 Cozumel, Mexico 08:00 18:30
Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 13 April, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 07:00 16:30
Friday, 14 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 15 April, 2017 Labadee, Haiti 07:00 15:00
Sunday, 16 April, 2017 San Juan, Puerto Rico 13:00 22:00
Monday, 17 April, 2017 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands 07:00 17:00
Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 Basseterre, St. Kitts 07:00 18:00
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 Philipsburg, St. Maarten 07:00 18:00
Thursday, 20 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 21 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 22 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 23 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 24 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 27 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 28 April, 2017 Southampton, England 05:30 16:30
Saturday, 29 April, 2017 Zeebrugge (Bruges), Belgium 07:00 17:00
Sunday, 30 April, 2017 Le Havre (Paris), France 08:00 22:00

Articles that might interest you