RCCL Navigator of the Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean, Navigator of the Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for season 2016 – 2017. Find out where the ship is located at a specific date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily the following sailing schedule is for the use of Navigator of the Seas crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download year-round itineraries for all Royal Caribbean ships here. The link to download pdf schedule is at the bottom of the page

Navigator of the Seas Sailing Schedule May 2017

Arrival Date Cruise Port Arrival Depart
Monday, 01 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 02 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 04 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 05 May, 2017 Ponta Delgada, Azores 07:00 15:00
Saturday, 06 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 07 May, 2017 Lisbon, Portugal 10:00 18:00
Monday, 08 May, 2017 Vigo, Spain 11:00 18:00
Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 La Coruna, Spain 07:00 18:00
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 11 May, 2017 Le Havre (Paris), France 07:00 21:00
Friday, 12 May, 2017 Southampton, England 05:30 16:30
Saturday, 13 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 14 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 15 May, 2017 Gibraltar, UK 09:30 15:00
Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 Livorno (Florence/Pisa), Italy 12:00 23:59
Thursday, 18 May, 2017 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy 10:00 22:00
Friday, 19 May, 2017 Ajaccio, Corsica 10:00 16:00
Saturday, 20 May, 2017 Barcelona, Spain 10:00 20:00
Sunday, 21 May, 2017 Valencia, Spain 07:00 15:00
Monday, 22 May, 2017 Malaga, Spain 11:00 19:00
Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 Cadiz, Spain 07:00 15:00
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 25 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 26 May, 2017 Southampton, England 05:30 16:30
Saturday, 27 May, 2017 Le Havre (Paris), France 07:00 21:00
Sunday, 28 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 29 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 Lisbon, Portugal 07:00 16:30
Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 Vigo, Spain 10:00 16:00

Articles that might interest you