RCCL Navigator of the Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean, Navigator of the Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for season 2017-2018. Find out where the ship is located at the specific date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily the following sailing schedule is for the use of the Royal Caribbean crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download year-round itineraries for all Royal Caribbean ships here. The link to download pdf schedule is at the end of this page.

Navigator of the Seas Sailing Schedule April-May 2018

Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Sunday, 01 April, 2018LabadeeHaiti07:00-16:00
Monday, 02 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 03 April, 2018WillemstadCuraçao09:00-20:00
Wednesday, 04 April, 2018Kralendijk, BonaireNetherlands Antilles07:00-17:00
Thursday, 05 April, 2018OranjestadAruba07:00-18:00
Friday, 06 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 07 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 08 April, 2018Miami, Florida United States07:00-17:00
Monday, 09 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018Costa MayaMexico08:00-17:00
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018CozumelMexico07:00-17:00
Thursday, 12 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 13 April, 2018Miami, Florida United States07:00-17:00
Saturday, 14 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 15 April, 2018LabadeeHaiti07:00-16:00
Monday, 16 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 17 April, 2018WillemstadCuraçao09:00-20:00
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018Kralendijk, BonaireNetherlands Antilles07:00-17:00
Thursday, 19 April, 2018OranjestadAruba07:00-18:00
Friday, 20 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 21 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 22 April, 2018Miami, Florida United States07:00-17:00
Monday, 23 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 24 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 25 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 26 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 27 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 28 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 29 April, 2018Ponta Delgada, Azores Portugal07:00-15:00
Monday, 30 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 01 May, 2018LisbonPortugal10:00-18:00
Wednesday, 02 May, 2018VigoSpain11:00-18:00
Thursday, 03 May, 2018La CorunaSpain07:00-18:00
Friday, 04 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 05 May, 2018Le Havre (Paris)France07:00-21:00
Sunday, 06 May, 2018Southampton, EnglandUnited Kingdom05:30'
Monday, 07 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 08 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 09 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 10 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 11 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 12 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 13 May, 2018Southampton, EnglandUnited Kingdom16:30'
Monday, 14 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018GibraltarUnited Kingdom10:00-16:00
Thursday, 17 May, 2018AlicanteSpain10:30-18:30
Friday, 18 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 19 May, 2018Civitavecchia (Rome)Italy07:00-19:00
Sunday, 20 May, 2018Livorno (Florence/Pisa)Italy07:00-19:00
Monday, 21 May, 2018MarseilleFrance09:30-18:00
Tuesday, 22 May, 2018BarcelonaSpain08:00-17:00
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 24 May, 2018LisbonPortugal12:00-18:00
Friday, 25 May, 2018VigoSpain10:30-16:00
Saturday, 26 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 27 May, 2018Southampton, EnglandUnited Kingdom05:30'
Monday, 28 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018HamburgGermany07:00-17:00
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 31 May, 2018OsloNorway07:00-17:00

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you