RCCL Ovation Of The Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean Ovation Of The Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the specific date from January until December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily the following sailing schedule is for the use of Royal Caribbean crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download year-round itineraries for all Royal Caribbean ships here. The link to download pdf schedule is at the end of this page.

Ovation of the Seas Sailing Schedule August-September 2018

Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Arrive-Depart
Ovation Of The Seas Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 Tianjin, Beijing 07:30-17:00
Ovation Of The Seas Wednesday, 01 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Thursday, 02 August, 2018 Kumamoto 14:00-22:00
Ovation Of The Seas Friday, 03 August, 2018 Nagasaki 07:00-16:00
Ovation Of The Seas Saturday, 04 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Sunday, 05 August, 2018 Tianjin, Beijing 07:30-17:00
Ovation Of The Seas Monday, 06 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Tuesday, 07 August, 2018 Nagasaki 10:00-18:00
Ovation Of The Seas Wednesday, 08 August, 2018 Sakaiminato 11:30-19:00
Ovation Of The Seas Thursday, 09 August, 2018 Maizuru 07:00-21:00
Ovation Of The Seas Friday, 10 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Saturday, 11 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Sunday, 12 August, 2018 Tianjin, Beijing 07:30-17:00
Ovation Of The Seas Monday, 13 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 Fukuoka 09:30-16:30
Ovation Of The Seas Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Thursday, 16 August, 2018 Tianjin, Beijing 07:30-17:00
Ovation Of The Seas Friday, 17 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Saturday, 18 August, 2018 Nagasaki 10:00-17:00
Ovation Of The Seas Sunday, 19 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Monday, 20 August, 2018 Tianjin, Beijing 07:30-17:00
Ovation Of The Seas Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 Kumamoto 14:30'
Ovation Of The Seas Thursday, 23 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Friday, 24 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Saturday, 25 August, 2018 Tianjin, Beijing 07:30-17:00
Ovation Of The Seas Sunday, 26 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Monday, 27 August, 2018 Fukuoka 12:00'
Ovation Of The Seas Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 Kagoshima 10:00-18:00
Ovation Of The Seas Thursday, 30 August, 2018 Sasebo 07:00-15:30
Ovation Of The Seas Friday, 31 August, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Saturday, 01 September, 2018 Tianjin, Beijing 07:30-17:00
Ovation Of The Seas Sunday, 02 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Monday, 03 September, 2018 Nagasaki 10:00-19:00
Ovation Of The Seas Tuesday, 04 September, 2018 Shimonoseki 07:00-15:30
Ovation Of The Seas Wednesday, 05 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Thursday, 06 September, 2018 Tianjin, Beijing 07:30-17:00
Ovation Of The Seas Friday, 07 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Saturday, 08 September, 2018 Kumamoto 14:00-22:00
Ovation Of The Seas Sunday, 09 September, 2018 Nagasaki 07:00-16:00
Ovation Of The Seas Monday, 10 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 Tianjin, Beijing 07:30-17:00
Ovation Of The Seas Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Thursday, 13 September, 2018 Kumamoto 14:00-22:00
Ovation Of The Seas Friday, 14 September, 2018 Nagasaki 07:00-16:00
Ovation Of The Seas Saturday, 15 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Sunday, 16 September, 2018 Tianjin, Beijing 07:30-17:00
Ovation Of The Seas Monday, 17 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 Fukuoka 12:00'
Ovation Of The Seas Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Thursday, 20 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Friday, 21 September, 2018 Tianjin, Beijing 07:30-17:00
Ovation Of The Seas Saturday, 22 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Sunday, 23 September, 2018 Kumamoto 13:00-20:00
Ovation Of The Seas Monday, 24 September, 2018 Shimonoseki 08:30-15:00
Ovation Of The Seas Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 Tianjin, Beijing 07:30-17:00
Ovation Of The Seas Thursday, 27 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Friday, 28 September, 2018 Nagasaki 10:00-18:00
Ovation Of The Seas Saturday, 29 September, 2018 Fukuoka 07:00-15:30
Ovation Of The Seas Sunday, 30 September, 2018 At Sea 00:00-23:59
Ovation Of The Seas Monday, 01 October, 2018 Tianjin, Beijing 07:30-17:00

Royal Caribbean Crew Photo Gallery’s 

You can download itinerary for all Royal Caribbean ships at this link

Articles that might interest you

for cruise ship crew delivery service packages and shopping