RCCL Serenade of the Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean, Serenade of the Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for season 2016 – 2017. Find out where the ship is located at a specific date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily the following sailing schedule is for the use of Serenade of the Seas crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download year-round itineraries for all Royal Caribbean ships here. The link to download pdf schedule is at the bottom of the page

Serenade of the Seas Sailing Schedule July 2017

Cruise Ship Date Port Arrive Depart
Serenade of the Seas Saturday, 01 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Serenade of the Seas Sunday, 02 July, 2017 Stockholm, Sweden 07:00 17:00
Serenade of the Seas Monday, 03 July, 2017 Helsinki, Finland 11:00 18:00
Serenade of the Seas Tuesday, 04 July, 2017 St Petersburg, Russia 07:00 23:59
Serenade of the Seas Wednesday, 05 July, 2017 St Petersburg, Russia 00:00 18:00
Serenade of the Seas Thursday, 06 July, 2017 Tallinn, Estonia 07:00 16:00
Serenade of the Seas Friday, 07 July, 2017 Riga, Latvia 11:00 19:00
Serenade of the Seas Saturday, 08 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Serenade of the Seas Sunday, 09 July, 2017 Stockholm, Sweden 07:00 17:00
Serenade of the Seas Monday, 10 July, 2017 Helsinki, Finland 11:00 18:00
Serenade of the Seas Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 St Petersburg, Russia 07:00 23:59
Serenade of the Seas Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 St Petersburg, Russia 00:00 18:00
Serenade of the Seas Thursday, 13 July, 2017 Tallinn, Estonia 07:00 16:00
Serenade of the Seas Friday, 14 July, 2017 Riga, Latvia 11:00 19:00
Serenade of the Seas Saturday, 15 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Serenade of the Seas Sunday, 16 July, 2017 Stockholm, Sweden 07:00 17:00
Serenade of the Seas Monday, 17 July, 2017 Helsinki, Finland 11:00 18:00
Serenade of the Seas Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 St Petersburg, Russia 07:00 23:59
Serenade of the Seas Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 St Petersburg, Russia 00:00 18:00
Serenade of the Seas Thursday, 20 July, 2017 Tallinn, Estonia 07:00 16:00
Serenade of the Seas Friday, 21 July, 2017 Riga, Latvia 11:00 19:00
Serenade of the Seas Saturday, 22 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Serenade of the Seas Sunday, 23 July, 2017 Stockholm, Sweden 07:00 17:00
Serenade of the Seas Monday, 24 July, 2017 Helsinki, Finland 11:00 18:00
Serenade of the Seas Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 St Petersburg, Russia 07:00 23:59
Serenade of the Seas Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 St Petersburg, Russia 00:00 18:00
Serenade of the Seas Thursday, 27 July, 2017 Tallinn, Estonia 07:00 16:00
Serenade of the Seas Friday, 28 July, 2017 Riga, Latvia 11:00 19:00
Serenade of the Seas Saturday, 29 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Serenade of the Seas Sunday, 30 July, 2017 Stockholm, Sweden 23:59 23:59
Serenade of the Seas Monday, 31 July, 2017 Stockholm, Sweden 00:00 16:00

Royal Caribbean Crew Photo Gallery

Articles that might interest you