RCCL Voyager of The Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean, Voyager of the Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the specific date from January until December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily the following sailing schedule is for the use of Royal Caribbean crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download year-round itineraries for all Royal Caribbean ships here. The link to download pdf schedule is at the end of this page.

Voyager of the Seas Sailing Schedule April-May 2018

Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Sunday, 01 April, 2018VilaVanuatu08:00-17:00
Monday, 02 April, 2018MareNew Caledonia08:00-17:00
Tuesday, 03 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 04 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 05 April, 2018Sydney, AusAustralia06:30-18:30
Friday, 06 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 07 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 08 April, 2018LifouNew Caledonia10:00-18:00
Monday, 09 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018LautokaFiji08:00-17:00
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018SuvaFiji08:00-16:00
Thursday, 12 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 13 April, 2018NoumeaNew Caledonia08:00-17:00
Saturday, 14 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 15 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 16 April, 2018Sydney, AusAustralia06:30-18:30
Tuesday, 17 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018BrisbaneAustralia08:00-17:00
Thursday, 19 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 20 April, 2018Airlie BeachAustralia08:00-17:00
Saturday, 21 April, 2018Yorky'sAustralia08:30-20:00
Sunday, 22 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 23 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 24 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 25 April, 2018DarwinAustralia08:00-18:00
Thursday, 26 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 27 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 28 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 29 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 30 April, 2018Singapore Singapore08:00'
Tuesday, 01 May, 2018PenangMalaysia15:00-22:00
Wednesday, 02 May, 2018PhuketThailand09:00-20:00
Thursday, 03 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 04 May, 2018Singapore Singapore08:00-16:30
Saturday, 05 May, 2018Klang (Kuala Lumpur)Malaysia07:00-19:00
Sunday, 06 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 07 May, 2018Singapore Singapore08:00-16:30
Tuesday, 08 May, 2018PenangMalaysia15:00-22:00
Wednesday, 09 May, 2018PhuketThailand09:00-20:00
Thursday, 10 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 11 May, 2018Singapore Singapore08:00-16:30
Saturday, 12 May, 2018Klang (Kuala Lumpur)Malaysia07:00-19:00
Sunday, 13 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 14 May, 2018Singapore Singapore08:00-16:30
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018PenangMalaysia15:00-22:00
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018PhuketThailand09:00-20:00
Thursday, 17 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 18 May, 2018Singapore Singapore08:00-16:30
Saturday, 19 May, 2018Klang (Kuala Lumpur)Malaysia07:00-19:00
Sunday, 20 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 21 May, 2018Singapore Singapore08:00-16:30
Tuesday, 22 May, 2018PenangMalaysia15:00-22:00
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018PhuketThailand09:00-20:00
Thursday, 24 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 25 May, 2018Singapore Singapore08:00-16:30
Saturday, 26 May, 2018Klang (Kuala Lumpur)Malaysia07:00-19:00
Sunday, 27 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 28 May, 2018Singapore Singapore08:00-16:30
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018PenangMalaysia15:00-22:00
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018PhuketThailand09:00-20:00
Thursday, 31 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59

Royal Caribbean Crew Photo Gallery

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you