Rovinj, Croatia Cruise Ship Schedule 2018

Rovinj, Croatia cruise ship calendar 2018 provides the opportunity to search arrival and departure schedules of cruise ships arriving in port. The timetable displays dates and times of the cruise ships visiting this Adriatic port-of-call based on the major cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete current itinerary. In order to view the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, the information presented below is based on schedules provided by the cruise lines and as such is subject to change by the cruise operators. For creating this schedule, the itineraries of the following cruise lines have been used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean, Norwegian Cruise Lines, Holland America Line, Regent Seven Seas, Thomson, TUI, P&O, Aida Cruises, Costa Cruises, Princess Cruises, Cunard, Carnival Cruise Lines, Pullmantur, Crystal Cruises, Disney Cruise Line, and Fred Olsen Cruise Lines. Here you can download cruise ship Itineraries classified by cruise lines.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship arrive - depart
Rovinj Sunday, 06 May, 2018 Wind Surf 0900-1900
Rovinj Tuesday, 08 May, 2018 Wind Surf 0800-1600
Rovinj Wednesday, 06 June, 2018 Wind Surf 0800-1600
Rovinj Monday, 09 July, 2018 Silver Whisper 12:00 - 23:00
Rovinj Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 SeaDream II n/a
Rovinj Friday, 27 July, 2018 SeaDream II n/a
Rovinj Monday, 06 August, 2018 Wind Surf 0900-1900
Rovinj Saturday, 18 August, 2018 Silver Muse 08:00 - 23:00
Rovinj Saturday, 18 August, 2018 Wind Surf 0800-1600
Rovinj Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 P&O Oriana n/a
Rovinj Sunday, 02 September, 2018 Crystal Serenity 07:00 - 17:00
Rovinj Sunday, 30 September, 2018 Silver Muse 08:00 - 13:00
Rovinj Thursday, 11 October, 2018 Wind Surf 0900-1900
Rovinj Saturday, 13 October, 2018 Wind Surf 0800-1600
Категорија: 

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you