Salerno, Italy cruise ship schedule 2017

Dec 01, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Salerno, Italy in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Salerno, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrival Depart
Salerno Thursday, 27 April, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Salerno Monday, 01 May, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Salerno Friday, 05 May, 2017 Brilliance of the Seas 07:00 18:30
Salerno Friday, 05 May, 2017 Mein Schiff 2    
Salerno Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 Rhapsody Of The Seas    
Salerno Sunday, 21 May, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 18:00
Salerno Monday, 29 May, 2017 Brilliance of the Seas 07:00 18:30
Salerno Thursday, 01 June, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 20:00
Salerno Sunday, 04 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Salerno Sunday, 18 June, 2017 P&O Aurora 07:00 17:00
Salerno Thursday, 22 June, 2017 Brilliance of the Seas 07:00 18:30
Salerno Sunday, 02 July, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 18:00
Salerno Thursday, 13 July, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 20:00
Salerno Sunday, 16 July, 2017 Brilliance of the Seas 07:00 18:30
Salerno Friday, 21 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Salerno Monday, 31 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Salerno Wednesday, 09 August, 2017 Brilliance of the Seas 07:00 18:30
Salerno Sunday, 13 August, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 18:00
Salerno Thursday, 24 August, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 20:00
Salerno Saturday, 02 September, 2017 Brilliance of the Seas 07:00 18:30
Salerno Sunday, 24 September, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 18:00
Salerno Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Brilliance of the Seas 07:00 18:30
Salerno Thursday, 05 October, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 20:00
Salerno Friday, 20 October, 2017 Brilliance of the Seas 07:00 18:30
Salerno Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    

 

Find out all cruise port shedules in Italy here

Articles that might interest you