Samana Cruise Ship Schedule 2017

Samana, Dominican Republic Cruise Ship Calendar 2017 enables you to find out schedules of cruise ships arriving in this port, including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable shows when cruise ships arrive in Samana based on the major cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note that the Cruise Ship Schedule is strictly provisional and is subject to change due to bad weather conditions, or other factors without prior notice.

Port Date Cruise Ship Arv. Dep.
Samana Thursday, 05 January, 2017 AIDAmar    
Samana Monday, 09 January, 2017 AIDAvita 11:00 18:00
Samana Tuesday, 10 January, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 14:00
Samana Thursday, 19 January, 2017 AIDAvita 11:00 18:00
Samana Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 14:00
Samana Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 Celebrity Summit 10:00 18:00
Samana Thursday, 02 February, 2017 AIDAmar    
Samana Tuesday, 07 February, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 14:00
Samana Wednesday, 08 February, 2017 Celebrity Summit 10:00 17:00
Samana Thursday, 09 February, 2017 AIDAvita 11:00 18:00
Samana Thursday, 16 February, 2017 AIDAmar    
Samana Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 14:00
Samana Thursday, 02 March, 2017 AIDAvita 11:00 18:00
Samana Tuesday, 07 March, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 14:00
Samana Thursday, 16 March, 2017 AIDAmar    
Samana Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 14:00
Samana Thursday, 30 March, 2017 AIDAmar    
Samana Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 14:00
Samana Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 Crystal Serenity 08:00 18:00
Samana Thursday, 13 April, 2017 AIDAmar    
Samana Friday, 03 November, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 18:00
Samana Friday, 10 November, 2017 AIDAdiva 07:00 18:00
Samana Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 14:00
Samana Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 14:00
Samana Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 14:00
Samana Tuesday, 26 December, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 14:00

For creating the data itineraries of the following cruise lines have been used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean, Norwegian Cruise Lines, Holland America Line, Regent Seven Seas. Thomson, TUI, P&O, Aida Cruises, Costa Cruises, Princess Cruises, Cunard, Carnival Cruise Lines, Pullmantur, Crystal Cruises, Disney Cruise Line, Fred Olsen Cruise Lines. 

Find out Cruise Ship Schedules for other Caribbean Ports here.

Категорија: 

shipping irma crew

Articles that might interest you