Viking Sky Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Viking Cruises

Download entire Viking Sky - Viking Ocean Cruises cruise ship Itinerary in single PDF file for the year 2017. Find out where ship is located at exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Viking ocean cruises crew members and their families, however everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the shedule in a single PDF file at the bottom of the page.

Cruise Ship Data: Year built: 2017

Viking Sky Sailing Schedule for February/March 2017.

Saturday, 25 February, 2017 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy Est. Depart 17:00
Sunday, 26 February, 2017 Naples, Italy 09:00 17:00
Monday, 27 February, 2017 Trapani, Italy 09:00 17:00
Tuesday, 28 February, 2017 Tunis, Tunisia 09:00 17:00
Wednesday, 01 March, 2017 Cagliari, Sardinia 09:00 17:00
Thursday, 02 March, 2017 Palma De Mallorca, Spain 09:00 17:00
Friday, 03 March, 2017 Valencia, Spain 09:00 17:00
Saturday, 04 March, 2017 Barcelona, Spain 09:00 17:00
Sunday, 05 March, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 06 March, 2017 Toulon, France 09:00 17:00
Tuesday, 07 March, 2017 Monaco 09:00 17:00
Wednesday, 08 March, 2017 Ajaccio, Corsica 09:00 17:00
Thursday, 09 March, 2017 Livorno (Florence/Pisa), Italy 09:00 17:00
Friday, 10 March, 2017 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy 17:00 23:59
Saturday, 11 March, 2017 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 12 March, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 13 March, 2017 Naples, Italy 09:00 17:00
Tuesday, 14 March, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 15 March, 2017 Iraklion, Greece 09:00 17:00
Thursday, 16 March, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 17 March, 2017 Ashdod, Israel 09:00 17:00
Saturday, 18 March, 2017 Haifa, Israel 09:00 23:59
Sunday, 19 March, 2017 Haifa, Israel 00:00 17:00
Monday, 20 March, 2017 Limassol, Cyprus 09:00 17:00
Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 Rhodes, Greece 09:00 17:00
Thursday, 23 March, 2017 Mykonos, Greece 09:00 17:00
Friday, 24 March, 2017 Piraeus (Athens), Greece 17:00 23:59
Saturday, 25 March, 2017 Piraeus (Athens), Greece 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 26 March, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 27 March, 2017 Santorini, Greece 09:00 17:00
Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 Katakolon (Olympia), Greece 09:00 17:00
Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 Corfu, Greece 09:00 17:00
Thursday, 30 March, 2017 Kotor, Montenegro 09:00 17:00
Friday, 31 March, 2017 Dubrovnik, Croatia 09:00 17:00
Download itinerary: 

Articles that might interest you