Celebrity Equinox Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Celebrity

Download entire Celebrity Equinox cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date of arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Celebrity Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Celebrity Equinox Sailing Schedule April-May 2018

Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Sunday, 01 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 02 April, 2018San Juan, Puerto RicoUnited States15:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 03 April, 2018St Thomas, US Virgin IslandsUnited States09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 04 April, 2018BasseterreSaint Kitts and Nevis08:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 05 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 06 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 07 April, 2018Miami, Florida United States07:00-15:30
Sunday, 08 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 09 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018OranjestadAruba08:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018WillemstadCuraçao08:00 - 20:00
Thursday, 12 April, 2018Kralendijk, BonaireNetherlands Antilles07:00 - 16:00
Friday, 13 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 14 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 15 April, 2018Miami, Florida United States07:00-15:30
Monday, 16 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 17 April, 2018San Juan, Puerto RicoUnited States15:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018PhilipsburgSint Maarten11:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 19 April, 2018St Thomas, US Virgin IslandsUnited States08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 20 April, 2018Punta CanaDominican Republic07:00-17:00
Saturday, 21 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 22 April, 2018NassauBahamas09:00 - 18:00
Monday, 23 April, 2018Miami, Florida United States07:00-15:30
Tuesday, 24 April, 2018FreeportBahamas07:00-17:00
Wednesday, 25 April, 2018Key West, Florida   United States09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 26 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 27 April, 2018New Orleans, LouisianaUnited States09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 28 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 29 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 30 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 01 May, 2018CozumelMexico10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 02 May, 2018Costa MayaMexico08:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 03 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 04 May, 2018Miami, Florida United States07:00-15:30
Saturday, 05 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 06 May, 2018George TownCayman Islands07:00 - 16:00
Monday, 07 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 08 May, 2018OranjestadAruba11:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 09 May, 2018WillemstadCuraçao08:00 - 20:00
Thursday, 10 May, 2018Kralendijk, BonaireNetherlands Antilles07:00 - 16:00
Friday, 11 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 12 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 13 May, 2018Key West, Florida   United States08:00 - 17:00
Monday, 14 May, 2018Miami, Florida United States07:00-15:30
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 17 May, 2018St Thomas, US Virgin IslandsUnited States08:00-18:00
Friday, 18 May, 2018St Croix, US Virgin IslandsUnited States07:00-17:00
Saturday, 19 May, 2018St Johns, Antigua Antigua and Barbuda08:00 - 16:00
Sunday, 20 May, 2018BridgetownBarbados10:00 - 18:00
Monday, 21 May, 2018CastriesSaint Lucia08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 22 May, 2018PhilipsburgSint Maarten09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 24 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 25 May, 2018Miami, Florida United States07:00-15:30
Saturday, 26 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 27 May, 2018San Juan, Puerto RicoUnited States15:00 - 23:00
Monday, 28 May, 2018PhilipsburgSint Maarten10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018St Thomas, US Virgin IslandsUnited States08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018Punta CanaDominican Republic07:00-17:00
Thursday, 31 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59

Ship Info

Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2852 / 3000
Crew:  1500
Year built:  2009
Tonnage:  122000
Length overall:  1037ft (316m)
Beam:  151ft (46m)
Flag:  Malta

Facilities

Dining
 6 restaurants - Silhouette dining room, Oceanview buffet restaurant, Murano restaurant, Blu restaurant, Tuscan Grille, Silk Harvest restaurant  15 bars/cafes including Mast bar, Mast grill, Pool bar, Cafe Al Bacio and Gelateria, Bistro on Five, Michael's club and piano bar, Martini bar, Passport bar, Aquaspa cafe, Crush bar, Cellar Masters wine bar

Health and Fitness
 3 pools - 2 main pools, wet zone, Solarium pool  6 jacuzzis  Gym  Aerobics area  Aquaspa  Hair salon  Basketball court  Jogging track  Lawn minigolf

Entertainment
 Equinox theater  Fortunes casino  Sky observation lounge  Quasar nightclub  Celebrity Central entertainment lounge  Ensemble lounge  Internet room  Library  Card room  Team Earth environmental center  Fun Factory kids club  X Club teens club  Video arcade

Corporate office
1050 Caribbean Way
Miami, Florida USA
Tel: +1 305 539 6000
Richard D. Fain, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Daniel Hanrahan, President and Chief Executive Officer
Brian J. Rice, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Michael Bayley, Executive Vice President, International
Harri U. Kulovaara, Executive Vice President, Maritime

Photo Albums

Celebrity Crew Shoppies
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-shoppies

Celebrity Cruises Crew Party’s
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-cruises-crew-party%E2%80%99s

Celebrity Equinox Crew
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-equinox-crew

Celebrity Silhouette Crew
http://crew-center.com/celebrity-silhouette-crew

Videos

Coast Guard medevaced a ill crew member from the Celebrity Summit
http://crew-center.com/video/coast-guard-medevaced-ill-crew-member-celebrity-summit

Michael Jackson on Celebrity Constelation
http://crew-center.com/video/michael-jackson-celebrity-constelation

Grand Turk Miss Margaritaville
http://crew-center.com/video/grand-turk-miss-margaritaville


Napkin Fold on the Celebrity Eclipse
http://crew-center.com/video/napkin-fold-celebrity-eclipse

Ivan Djurovic behind Junior Merino's Molecular Bar on Celebrity Cruises Equinox ship
http://crew-center.com/video/ivan-djurovic-behind-junior-merinos-molecular-bar-celebrity-cruises-equinox-ship

Celebrity Cruise Lines - Life as a Crew Member
http://crew-center.com/video/celebrity-cruise-lines-life-crew-member-0

You can download cruise ship itinerary in PDF File for whole year at the link bellow. 

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer