Horta Cruise Ship Schedule 2018

Horta, Azores cruise ship calendar 2018 provides the opportunity to search arrival and departure schedules of cruise ships arriving in port. The timetable displays dates and times the cruise ships are in this Portuguese port-of-call based on the major cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete current itinerary. In order to view the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, the information presented below is based on schedules provided by the cruise lines and as such is subject to change by the cruise operators. For creating this schedule, the itineraries of the following cruise lines have been used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean, Norwegian Cruise Lines, Holland America Line, Regent Seven Seas, Thomson, TUI, P&O, Aida Cruises, Costa Cruises, Princess Cruises, Cunard, Carnival Cruise Lines, Pullmantur, Crystal Cruises, Disney Cruise Line, and Fred Olsen Cruise Lines. Here you can download cruise ship Itineraries classified by cruise lines.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship arrive - depart
Horta, Azores  Wednesday, 10 January, 2018 Black Watch n/a
Horta, Azores  Monday, 22 January, 2018 AIDAvita 09:00-20:00
Horta, Azores  Monday, 12 February, 2018 Magellan 09:00 - 19:00
Horta, Azores  Monday, 05 March, 2018 AIDAvita 09:00-20:00
Horta, Azores  Thursday, 22 March, 2018 Albatros 14:00 - 20:00
Horta, Azores  Wednesday, 04 April, 2018 ms Koningsdam 08:00 - 18:00
Horta, Azores  Saturday, 07 April, 2018 P&O Oriana n/a
Horta, Azores  Monday, 16 April, 2018 Azamara Quest 13:00 - 20:00
Horta, Azores  Thursday, 19 April, 2018 Pacific Princess 07:00 - 17:00
Horta, Azores  Friday, 27 April, 2018 ms Prinsendam 07:00 - 17:00
Horta, Azores  Monday, 30 April, 2018 ms Zuiderdam 08:00 - 18:00
Horta, Azores  Tuesday, 08 May, 2018 Black Watch n/a
Horta, Azores  Wednesday, 09 May, 2018 Black Watch n/a
Horta, Azores  Sunday, 13 May, 2018 ms Prinsendam 08:00 - 18:00
Horta, Azores  Thursday, 23 August, 2018 P&O Adonia n/a
Horta, Azores  Wednesday, 05 September, 2018 Black Watch n/a
Horta, Azores  Thursday, 06 September, 2018 P&O Oriana n/a
Horta, Azores  Monday, 10 September, 2018 Seven Seas Navigator 08:00 - 16:00
Horta, Azores  Friday, 05 October, 2018 Artania  08:00 - 17:00
Horta, Azores  Friday, 02 November, 2018 ms Prinsendam 08:00 - 17:00
Horta, Azores  Monday, 12 November, 2018 Marco Polo 07:00 - 16:00
Категорија: 

shipping irma crew

Articles that might interest you