Pacific Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Pacific Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where a ship is located at the exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Pacific Princess Sailing Schedule September / October 2017

Cruise Ship Date Cruise Port Arrive Depart
Pacific Princess Friday, 01 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Pacific Princess Saturday, 02 September, 2017 Seydisfjordur, Iceland 07:00 16:00
Pacific Princess Sunday, 03 September, 2017 Akureyri, Iceland 07:00 16:00
Pacific Princess Monday, 04 September, 2017 Grundarfjordur, Iceland 09:00 18:00
Pacific Princess Tuesday, 05 September, 2017 Reykjavik, Iceland 07:00 23:00
Pacific Princess Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Pacific Princess Thursday, 07 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Pacific Princess Friday, 08 September, 2017 Belfast, Northern Ireland 08:00 18:00
Pacific Princess Saturday, 09 September, 2017 Liverpool, England 07:00 17:00
Pacific Princess Sunday, 10 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Pacific Princess Monday, 11 September, 2017 Dover, England 06:00 17:00
Pacific Princess Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Pacific Princess Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Copenhagen, Denmark 10:00 23:00
Pacific Princess Thursday, 14 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Pacific Princess Friday, 15 September, 2017 Riga, Latvia 07:00 14:00
Pacific Princess Saturday, 16 September, 2017 Tallinn, Estonia 09:00 16:00
Pacific Princess Sunday, 17 September, 2017 St Petersburg, Russia 07:00 23:59
Pacific Princess Monday, 18 September, 2017 St Petersburg, Russia 00:00 18:00
Pacific Princess Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 Helsinki, Finland 08:00 17:00
Pacific Princess Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 Stockholm, Sweden 09:00 23:59
Pacific Princess Thursday, 21 September, 2017 Stockholm, Sweden 00:00 18:00
Pacific Princess Friday, 22 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Pacific Princess Saturday, 23 September, 2017 Kiel Canal 06:00 16:00
Pacific Princess Sunday, 24 September, 2017 Amsterdam, Holland 10:00 17:00
Pacific Princess Monday, 25 September, 2017 Dover, England 06:00 17:00
Pacific Princess Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Le Havre (Paris), France 07:00 20:00
Pacific Princess Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Pacific Princess Thursday, 28 September, 2017 La Coruna, Spain 07:00 17:00
Pacific Princess Friday, 29 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Pacific Princess Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Gibraltar, UK 09:00 18:00
Pacific Princess Sunday, 01 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Pacific Princess Monday, 02 October, 2017 Barcelona, Spain 07:00 21:00
Pacific Princess Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 Sete, France 09:00 18:00
Pacific Princess Wednesday, 04 October, 2017 St Tropez, France 07:00 18:00
Pacific Princess Thursday, 05 October, 2017 Livorno (Florence/Pisa), Italy 07:00 19:00
Pacific Princess Friday, 06 October, 2017 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy 05:00 19:00
Pacific Princess Saturday, 07 October, 2017 Naples, Italy 08:00 18:00
Pacific Princess Sunday, 08 October, 2017 Catania, Sicily 08:00 18:00
Pacific Princess Monday, 09 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Pacific Princess Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Chios, Greece 07:00 16:00
Pacific Princess Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 Istanbul, Turkey 12:00 16:00
Pacific Princess Thursday, 12 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 16:00
Pacific Princess Friday, 13 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Pacific Princess Saturday, 14 October, 2017 Corfu, Greece 10:00 18:00
Pacific Princess Sunday, 15 October, 2017 Korcula, Croatia 08:00 16:00
Pacific Princess Monday, 16 October, 2017 Koper, Slovenia 10:00 20:00
Pacific Princess Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 Venice, Italy 07:00 23:59
Pacific Princess Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 Venice, Italy 00:00 16:00
Pacific Princess Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Split, Croatia 08:00 17:00
Pacific Princess Friday, 20 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Pacific Princess Saturday, 21 October, 2017 Siracusa, Sicily 07:00 16:00
Pacific Princess Sunday, 22 October, 2017 Naples, Italy 08:00 18:00
Pacific Princess Monday, 23 October, 2017 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy 07:00 19:00
Pacific Princess Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 Villefranche (Nice), France 10:00 20:00
Pacific Princess Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 Livorno (Florence/Pisa), Italy 07:00 19:00
Pacific Princess Thursday, 26 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Pacific Princess Friday, 27 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Pacific Princess Saturday, 28 October, 2017 Kotor, Montenegro 07:00 17:00
Pacific Princess Sunday, 29 October, 2017 Sibenik, Croatia 07:00 16:00
Pacific Princess Monday, 30 October, 2017 Venice, Italy 06:00 16:00
Pacific Princess Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Split, Croatia 07:00 16:00

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you