Pacific Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Pacific Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where a ship is located at the exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Pacific Princess Sailing Schedule May 2017

Arrival Date Cruise Port Arrival Depart
Monday, 01 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 02 May, 2017 Panama Canal (Cruising Canal) 05:00 16:30
Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 04 May, 2017 San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua 07:00 17:00
Friday, 05 May, 2017 Acajutia, El Salvador 10:00 19:00
Saturday, 06 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 07 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 08 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 La Paz, Mexico 07:00 17:00
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 11 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 12 May, 2017 Los Angeles, California 07:00 16:00
Saturday, 13 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 14 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 15 May, 2017 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 07:00 14:00
Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 18 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 19 May, 2017 San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua 08:00 18:00
Saturday, 20 May, 2017 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 07:00 19:00
Sunday, 21 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 22 May, 2017 Panama Canal (Cruising Canal) 05:00 16:30
Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 Santa Marta, Colombia 07:00 18:00
Thursday, 25 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 26 May, 2017 Oranjestad, Aruba 07:00 16:00
Saturday, 27 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 28 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 29 May, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 07:00 07:00
Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59

Articles that might interest you