Ilheus, Brazil cruise ship schedule 2017

Nov 26, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Ilheus, Brazil in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Ilheus, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrival Depart
Ilheus Wednesday, 04 January, 2017 MSC Preziosa 08:00 17:00
Ilheus Wednesday, 11 January, 2017 MSC Preziosa n/a n/a
Ilheus Wednesday, 18 January, 2017 MSC Preziosa n/a n/a
Ilheus Monday, 23 January, 2017 Boudicca 07:00 18:00
Ilheus Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 MSC Preziosa n/a n/a
Ilheus Wednesday, 01 February, 2017 MSC Preziosa n/a n/a
Ilheus Wednesday, 08 February, 2017 MSC Preziosa n/a n/a
Ilheus Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 MSC Preziosa n/a n/a
Ilheus Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 Holland America Veendam 08:00 16:00
Ilheus Wednesday, 22 February, 2017 MSC Preziosa n/a n/a
Ilheus Wednesday, 08 March, 2017 MSC Preziosa n/a n/a
Ilheus Monday, 20 March, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Ilheus Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 MSC Musica 13:00 19:00
Ilheus Monday, 11 December, 2017 Costa Favolosa    
Ilheus Sunday, 17 December, 2017 MSC Musica 09:00 18:00

Find Out All Cruise Ship Port Schedules for South America Here

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you