Kangaroo Island cruise ship port schedule 2017

Up-to-date timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Kangaroo Island, Australia in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Kangaroo Island, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Port Date Cruise Ship Arrival Departure
Kangaroo Island Monday, 20 February, 2017 Cunard Queen Mary 2 09:00 17:00
Kangaroo Island Sunday, 01 January, 2017 ms Europa II 07:00 16:30
Kangaroo Island Friday, 27 January, 2017 ms Europa 06:00 14:00
Kangaroo Island Monday, 30 January, 2017 Pacific Jewel 08:00 18:00
Kangaroo Island Friday, 03 February, 2017 Pacific Jewel 08:00 18:00
Kangaroo Island Tuesday, 07 February, 2017 Pacific Eden 08:00 18:00
Kangaroo Island Monday, 13 February, 2017 Pacific Jewel 08:00 18:00
Kangaroo Island Wednesday, 22 February, 2017 Pacific Eden 08:00 18:00
Kangaroo Island Wednesday, 01 March, 2017 Pacific Eden 08:00 18:00
Kangaroo Island Saturday, 01 April, 2017 Oceania Sirena 08:00 16:00
Kangaroo Island Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 Pacific Eden 07:00 17:00
Kangaroo Island Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 18:00
Kangaroo Island Saturday, 18 November, 2017 Pacific Jewel 08:00 18:00
Kangaroo Island Thursday, 07 December, 2017 Pacific Jewel 07:00 17:00
Kangaroo Island Monday, 18 December, 2017 Norwegian Jewel 08:00 20:00

Please note information presented below is based on schedules by the cruise lines and can be subject of change. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines, Norwegian Cruise lines, Holland America line, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruises, Carnival Cruise lines, Oceania Cruise lines, Princess Cruises, Seabourn, Thomson Cruises, Windstar, Aida, Costa Cruises, Saga Cruises, P&O, and P&O Australia itinerary.

 

Find out 2017 Cruise Ship Schedules For other Ports in Australia here.

Категорија: 

Articles that might interest you