Nosy Be, Madagascar Cruise Ship Schedule 2018

Nosy Be, cruise ship calendar 2018 provides the opportunity to search arrival and departure schedules of cruise ships arriving in port. The timetable displays dates and times of the cruise ships visiting this port-of-call in Madagascar is based on the major cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete current itinerary. In order to view the next docking port just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, the information presented below is based on schedules provided by the cruise lines berthing at the cruise terminal, and as such is subject to change by the cruise operators. For creating this schedule, the itineraries of the following cruise lines have been used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean, Norwegian Cruise Lines, Holland America Line, Regent Seven Seas, Thomson, TUI, P&O, Aida Cruises, Costa Cruises, Princess Cruises, Cunard, Carnival Cruise Lines, Pullmantur, Crystal Cruises, Disney Cruise Line, and Fred Olsen Cruise Lines. Here you can download cruise ship Itineraries classified by cruise lines. 

Port-of-call

Arrival Date

Cruise Ship

arrive - depart

Nosy Be

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Oceania Nautica

12:00 - 18:00

Nosy Be

Friday, January 05, 2018

AIDAaura

09:00-19:00

Nosy Be

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Costa neoRiviera

08:00 - 19:00

Nosy Be

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Silver Spirit

13:00 - 19:00

Nosy Be

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Costa neoRiviera

08:00 - 19:00

Nosy Be

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Costa neoRiviera

08:00 - 19:00

Nosy Be

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Oceania Insignia

1300-2000

Nosy Be

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Costa neoRiviera

08:00 - 19:00

Nosy Be

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

ms Amsterdam

08:00 - 18:00

Nosy Be

Saturday, November 03, 2018

Costa neoRiviera

800

Nosy Be

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Boudicca

n/a

Nosy Be

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Silver Discoverer

n/a

Nosy Be

Friday, November 23, 2018

Silver Discoverer

n/a

Nosy Be

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Boudicca

n/a

Nosy Be

Sunday, December 09, 2018

Boudicca

n/a

Nosy Be

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Costa neoRiviera

800

Nosy Be

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Oceania Nautica

0800-1400

Nosy Be

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Costa neoRiviera

800

Категорија: 

Articles that might interest you