Palermo cruise ships schedule 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Palermo, Italy in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Palermo, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrival Depart
Palermo Tuesday, 03 January, 2017 MSC Splendida 10:00 17:00
Palermo Saturday, 07 January, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Palermo Monday, 09 January, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Palermo Tuesday, 10 January, 2017 MSC Splendida 10:00 17:00
Palermo Tuesday, 17 January, 2017 MSC Splendida 10:00 17:00
Palermo Thursday, 19 January, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Palermo Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 MSC Splendida 10:00 17:00
Palermo Tuesday, 31 January, 2017 MSC Splendida 10:00 17:00
Palermo Tuesday, 31 January, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Palermo Tuesday, 07 February, 2017 MSC Splendida 10:00 17:00
Palermo Tuesday, 07 February, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Palermo Tuesday, 14 February, 2017 MSC Splendida 10:00 17:00
Palermo Tuesday, 14 February, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Palermo Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 MSC Splendida 10:00 17:00
Palermo Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Palermo Tuesday, 28 February, 2017 MSC Splendida 10:00 17:00
Palermo Tuesday, 28 February, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Palermo Tuesday, 07 March, 2017 MSC Splendida 10:00 17:00
Palermo Tuesday, 07 March, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Palermo Tuesday, 14 March, 2017 MSC Splendida 10:00 17:00
Palermo Tuesday, 14 March, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Palermo Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 MSC Splendida 10:00 17:00
Palermo Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Palermo Saturday, 25 March, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Palermo Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 MSC Splendida 10:00 17:00
Palermo Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 Costa Mediterranea    
Palermo Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 MSC Splendida 10:00 17:00
Palermo Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 MSC Splendida 10:00 17:00
Palermo Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Friday, 14 April, 2017 Balmoral 15:00 18:00
Palermo Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 Holland America Oosterdam 08:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 MSC Splendida 10:00 17:00
Palermo Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 Boudicca 15:00 22:00
Palermo Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Sunday, 30 April, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 19:00
Palermo Monday, 01 May, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 02 May, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Monday, 08 May, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Monday, 15 May, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Monday, 29 May, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Saturday, 03 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 5    
Palermo Sunday, 04 June, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 19:00
Palermo Monday, 05 June, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 06 June, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Sunday, 11 June, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 19:00
Palermo Monday, 12 June, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Monday, 19 June, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Monday, 26 June, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Monday, 03 July, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 04 July, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Saturday, 08 July, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Palermo Monday, 10 July, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Sunday, 16 July, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 19:00
Palermo Monday, 17 July, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Sunday, 23 July, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 19:00
Palermo Monday, 24 July, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Monday, 24 July, 2017 Silver Muse    
Palermo Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Monday, 31 July, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 01 August, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Friday, 04 August, 2017 Disney Magic 08:00 16:45
Palermo Monday, 07 August, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 08 August, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Monday, 14 August, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 15 August, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Monday, 21 August, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Sunday, 27 August, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 19:00
Palermo Monday, 28 August, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Thursday, 31 August, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Palermo Sunday, 03 September, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 19:00
Palermo Monday, 04 September, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 05 September, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 16:00
Palermo Monday, 11 September, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Oceania Riviera 09:00 18:00
Palermo Monday, 18 September, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Thursday, 21 September, 2017 AIDAbella 12:00 19:00
Palermo Sunday, 24 September, 2017 Oceania Riviera 11:00 20:00
Palermo Monday, 25 September, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 16:00
Palermo Monday, 02 October, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Sunday, 08 October, 2017 AIDAstella 10:00 19:00
Palermo Monday, 09 October, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Thursday, 12 October, 2017 AIDAbella 12:00 19:00
Palermo Monday, 16 October, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Monday, 23 October, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Monday, 23 October, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 08:00 18:00
Palermo Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 Mein Schiff 2    
Palermo Saturday, 28 October, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 10:00 19:00
Palermo Sunday, 29 October, 2017 Holland America Oosterdam 08:00 15:00
Palermo Monday, 30 October, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Oceania Riviera 11:00 20:00
Palermo Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Monday, 06 November, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 07 November, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Monday, 13 November, 2017 MSC Splendida 09:00 15:00
Palermo Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Palermo Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 Costa Fascinosa    
Palermo Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 Holland America Veendam 10:00 18:00
Palermo Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Palermo Tuesday, 05 December, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Palermo Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Palermo Tuesday, 19 December, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Palermo Tuesday, 26 December, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Palermo Tuesday, 02 January, 2018 MSC Magnifica    

 

Find out all cruise port shedules in Italy here

Категорија: 

shipping irma crew

Articles that might interest you