RCCL Brilliance Of The Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean Brilliance Of The Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for season 2016 – 2017. Find out where the ship is located at an exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for the use of Brilliance Of The Seas Itinerary crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of this page.

Brilliance of the Seas Sailing Schedule May 2017.

Arrival Date Cruise Port Arrival Depart
Monday, 01 May, 2017 Barcelona, Spain 06:00 17:00
Tuesday, 02 May, 2017 Villefranche (Nice), France 09:00 19:00
Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 Livorno (Florence/Pisa), Italy 07:00 19:00
Thursday, 04 May, 2017 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy 07:00 19:00
Friday, 05 May, 2017 Salerno, Italy 07:00 18:30
Saturday, 06 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 07 May, 2017 Venice, Italy 15:00 23:59
Monday, 08 May, 2017 Venice, Italy 00:00 18:30
Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 Ravenna, Italy 07:00 16:00
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 Kotor, Montenegro 12:30 20:30
Thursday, 11 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 12 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 13 May, 2017 Barcelona, Spain 06:00 17:00
Sunday, 14 May, 2017 Cannes, France 08:00 19:00
Monday, 15 May, 2017 La Spezia, Italy 07:00 19:00
Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy 07:00 19:00
Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 18 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 19 May, 2017 Piraeus (Athens), Greece 06:00 18:00
Saturday, 20 May, 2017 Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey 08:00 18:00
Sunday, 21 May, 2017 Santorini, Greece 07:00 17:00
Monday, 22 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 La Valletta, Malta 07:00 17:00
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 25 May, 2017 Barcelona, Spain 06:00 17:00
Friday, 26 May, 2017 Villefranche (Nice), France 09:00 19:00
Saturday, 27 May, 2017 Livorno (Florence/Pisa), Italy 07:00 19:00
Sunday, 28 May, 2017 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy 07:00 19:00
Monday, 29 May, 2017 Salerno, Italy 07:00 18:30
Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 Venice, Italy 15:00 23:59

Articles that might interest you