RCCL Brilliance Of The Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean Brilliance Of The Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for season 2016 – 2017. Find out where the ship is located at an exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for the use of Brilliance Of The Seas Itinerary crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of this page.

Brilliance of the Seas Sailing Schedule April 2017.

Cruise Date Cruise Port Arrive Depart
Saturday, 01 April, 2017 Cozumel, Mexico 08:00 18:00
Sunday, 02 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 03 April, 2017 Tampa, Florida 07:00 16:00
Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 George Town, Grand Cayman 07:00 15:30
Thursday, 06 April, 2017 Cozumel, Mexico 10:00 19:00
Friday, 07 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 08 April, 2017 Tampa, Florida 07:00 16:00
Sunday, 09 April, 2017 Key West, Florida 11:30 17:30
Monday, 10 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 Cozumel, Mexico 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 13 April, 2017 Tampa, Florida 07:00 16:00
Friday, 14 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 15 April, 2017 Cozumel, Mexico 08:00 18:00
Sunday, 16 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 17 April, 2017 Tampa, Florida 07:00 16:00
Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 20 April, 2017 San Juan, Puerto Rico 08:00 16:00
Friday, 21 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 22 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 23 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 24 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 27 April, 2017 Ponta Delgada, Azores 07:00 18:00
Friday, 28 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 29 April, 2017 Malaga, Spain 08:00 16:00
Sunday, 30 April, 2017 Ibiza, Spain 11:00 20:00

Royal Caribbean Crew Photo Gallery

Articles that might interest you