Samana Cruise Ship Schedule 2018

Samana, Dominican Republic cruise ship calendar 2018 provides the opportunity to search arrival and departure schedules of cruise ships arriving in this Caribbean port. The timetable displays dates and times the cruise ships are in Samana, the Dominican Republic is based on the major cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete current itinerary. In order to view the next port of call just click on the desired vessel.

Please note, the information presented below is based on schedules provided by the cruise lines and as such is subject to change by the cruise operators. For creating this schedule, the itineraries of the following cruise lines have been used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean, Norwegian Cruise Lines, Holland America Line, Regent Seven Seas, Thomson, TUI, P&O, Aida Cruises, Costa Cruises, Princess Cruises, Cunard, Carnival Cruise Lines, Pullmantur, Crystal Cruises, Disney Cruise Line, and Fred Olsen Cruise Lines. Here you can download cruise ship Itineraries classified by cruise lines.

Port-of-call Arrival Date Cruise Ship arrive - depart
Samana Thursday, 04 January, 2018 AIDAmar 09:00-16:00
Samana Tuesday, 09 January, 2018 AIDAluna 0800-1400
Samana Tuesday, 09 January, 2018 Silver Wind 08:00 - 13:00
Samana Thursday, 18 January, 2018 AIDAmar 09:00-16:00
Samana Tuesday, 23 January, 2018 AIDAluna 0800-1400
Samana Thursday, 01 February, 2018 AIDAmar 09:00-16:00
Samana Tuesday, 06 February, 2018 AIDAluna 0800-1400
Samana Sunday, 11 February, 2018 Silver Wind 12:00 - 19:00
Samana Thursday, 15 February, 2018 AIDAmar 09:00-16:00
Samana Tuesday, 20 February, 2018 AIDAluna 0800-1400
Samana Monday, 26 February, 2018 Silver Wind 08:00 - 14:00
Samana Thursday, 01 March, 2018 AIDAmar 09:00-16:00
Samana Tuesday, 06 March, 2018 AIDAluna 0800-1400
Samana Thursday, 15 March, 2018 AIDAmar 09:00-16:00
Samana Tuesday, 20 March, 2018 AIDAluna 0800-1400
Samana Thursday, 29 March, 2018 AIDAmar 09:00-16:00
Samana Monday, 02 April, 2018 Silver Wind 23:00 - 18:00
Samana Tuesday, 03 April, 2018 AIDAluna 0800-1400
Samana Thursday, 12 April, 2018 AIDAmar 09:00-16:00
Samana Thursday, 03 May, 2018 Oceania Regatta 10:00 - 18:00
Samana Saturday, 03 November, 2018 Silver Whisper 09:00 - 16:00
Samana Saturday, 24 November, 2018 Silver Spirit 12:00 - 19:00
Samana Saturday, 08 December, 2018 Silver Spirit 08:00 - 13:00

 

Категорија: 

shipping irma crew

Articles that might interest you