Santo Domingo Cruise Ship Schedule 2017

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Cruise Ship Calendar 2017 enables you to find out schedules of cruise ships arriving in this port, including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable shows when cruise ships arrive in Santo Domingo based on the major cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note that the Cruise Ship Schedule is strictly provisional and is subject to change due to bad weather conditions, or other factors without prior notice.

Port Date Cruise Ship Arv. Dep.
Santo Domingo Sunday, 01 January, 2017 Star Flyer 09:00 17:00
Santo Domingo Friday, 06 January, 2017 Pullmantur Zenith    
Santo Domingo Tuesday, 10 January, 2017 AIDAmar    
Santo Domingo Saturday, 14 January, 2017 Pullmantur Zenith    
Santo Domingo Sunday, 15 January, 2017 Costa Magica    
Santo Domingo Thursday, 19 January, 2017 Mein Schiff 4    
Santo Domingo Saturday, 21 January, 2017 Pullmantur Zenith    
Santo Domingo Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 AIDAmar    
Santo Domingo Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 Carnival Conquest 08:00 16:00
Santo Domingo Saturday, 28 January, 2017 Pullmantur Zenith    
Santo Domingo Sunday, 29 January, 2017 Costa Magica    
Santo Domingo Tuesday, 31 January, 2017 Norwegian Jade 07:00 17:00
Santo Domingo Thursday, 02 February, 2017 Mein Schiff 4    
Santo Domingo Saturday, 04 February, 2017 Pullmantur Zenith    
Santo Domingo Tuesday, 07 February, 2017 AIDAmar    
Santo Domingo Saturday, 11 February, 2017 Pullmantur Zenith    
Santo Domingo Sunday, 12 February, 2017 Costa Magica    
Santo Domingo Thursday, 16 February, 2017 Mein Schiff 4    
Santo Domingo Saturday, 18 February, 2017 Pullmantur Zenith    
Santo Domingo Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 AIDAmar    
Santo Domingo Saturday, 25 February, 2017 Pullmantur Zenith    
Santo Domingo Sunday, 26 February, 2017 Costa Magica    
Santo Domingo Thursday, 02 March, 2017 Mein Schiff 4    
Santo Domingo Friday, 03 March, 2017 Star Flyer 09:00 17:00
Santo Domingo Friday, 03 March, 2017 Saga Sapphire    
Santo Domingo Saturday, 04 March, 2017 Pullmantur Zenith    
Santo Domingo Tuesday, 07 March, 2017 AIDAmar    
Santo Domingo Saturday, 11 March, 2017 Pullmantur Zenith    
Santo Domingo Thursday, 16 March, 2017 Mein Schiff 4    
Santo Domingo Saturday, 18 March, 2017 Pullmantur Zenith    
Santo Domingo Sunday, 19 March, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Santo Domingo Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 AIDAmar    
Santo Domingo Saturday, 25 March, 2017 Pullmantur Zenith    
Santo Domingo Thursday, 30 March, 2017 Mein Schiff 4    
Santo Domingo Saturday, 01 April, 2017 Pullmantur Zenith    
Santo Domingo Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 AIDAmar    
Santo Domingo Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 Norwegian Jade 07:00 17:00
Santo Domingo Saturday, 08 April, 2017 Pullmantur Zenith    
Santo Domingo Saturday, 15 April, 2017 Pullmantur Zenith    
Santo Domingo Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 AIDAmar    
Santo Domingo Saturday, 22 April, 2017 Pullmantur Zenith    
Santo Domingo Saturday, 29 April, 2017 Pullmantur Zenith    
Santo Domingo Saturday, 21 October, 2017 Pullmantur Zenith    
Santo Domingo Saturday, 18 November, 2017 Viking Sea    
Santo Domingo Thursday, 23 November, 2017 Mein Schiff 6    
Santo Domingo Thursday, 07 December, 2017 Mein Schiff 6    
Santo Domingo Sunday, 17 December, 2017 Costa Magica    
Santo Domingo Thursday, 21 December, 2017 Mein Schiff 6    
Santo Domingo Tuesday, 26 December, 2017 Carnival Conquest 08:00 16:00
Santo Domingo Sunday, 31 December, 2017 Costa Magica    

For creating the data itineraries of the following cruise lines have been used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean, Norwegian Cruise Lines, Holland America Line, Regent Seven Seas. Thomson, TUI, P&O, Aida Cruises, Costa Cruises, Princess Cruises, Cunard, Carnival Cruise Lines, Pullmantur, Crystal Cruises, Disney Cruise Line, Fred Olsen Cruise Lines. 

Find out Cruise Ship Schedules for other Caribbean Ports here.

Категорија: 

Articles that might interest you