Xiamen, China cruise ship arrival schedule 2017

Dec 26, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Xiamen, China in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Xiamen, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All ships are linked to their complete cruise itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Xiamen Monday, 23 January, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 08:00 18:00
Xiamen Monday, 20 February, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 08:00 18:00
Xiamen Wednesday, 08 March, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 13:00 23:59
Xiamen Thursday, 09 March, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 00:00 16:00
Xiamen Tuesday, 14 March, 2017 Oceania Nautica 08:00 18:00
Xiamen Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 Crystal Symphony 11:00 18:00
Xiamen Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 08:00 17:00
Xiamen Friday, 21 April, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 08:00 17:00
Xiamen Monday, 26 June, 2017 Majestic Princess    
Xiamen Monday, 26 June, 2017 Majestic Princess    
Xiamen Monday, 09 October, 2017 Mariner of the Seas 07:00 15:00

 

Find out all Cruise Ship Port Schedules for 2017 here.

Articles that might interest you