Majestic Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Princess Cruises Majestic Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the year 2017. Find out where a ship is located at the exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Majestic Princess crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in a single PDF file at the bottom of the page.

Cruise Ship Data: Year built: 2017, Double occupancy: 3560 passengers, Tonnage: 141,000, Length overall: 1083ft(330m). Cruising speed:  22 knots, Maiden Voyage April 2017.

Majestic Princess Sailing Schedule May 2017.

Arrival Date Cruise Port
Monday, 01 May, 2017 Volos, Greece
Tuesday, 02 May, 2017 Istanbul, Turkey
Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 At Sea
Thursday, 04 May, 2017 Chios, Greece
Friday, 05 May, 2017 Rhodes, Greece
Saturday, 06 May, 2017 At Sea
Sunday, 07 May, 2017 Piraeus (Athens), Greece
Monday, 08 May, 2017 Santorini, Greece
Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 At Sea
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 Kotor, Montenegro
Thursday, 11 May, 2017 Messina, Sicily
Friday, 12 May, 2017 Naples, Italy
Saturday, 13 May, 2017 At Sea
Sunday, 14 May, 2017 Barcelona, Spain
Monday, 15 May, 2017 Cartagena, Spain
Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 Gibraltar, UK
Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 At Sea
Thursday, 18 May, 2017 Toulon, France
Friday, 19 May, 2017 Genoa, Italy
Saturday, 20 May, 2017 Livorno (Florence/Pisa), Italy
Sunday, 21 May, 2017 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
Monday, 22 May, 2017 Naples, Italy
Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 At Sea
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 Piraeus (Athens), Greece
Thursday, 25 May, 2017 Santorini, Greece
Friday, 26 May, 2017 Suez Canal
Saturday, 27 May, 2017 At Sea
Sunday, 28 May, 2017 At Sea
Monday, 29 May, 2017 Aqaba, Jordan
Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 At Sea
Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 At Sea

Articles that might interest you