Majestic Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Princess Cruises Majestic Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the year 2017. Find out where a ship is located at the exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Majestic Princess crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in a single PDF file at the bottom of the page.

Cruise Ship Data: Year built: 2017, Double occupancy: 3560 passengers, Tonnage: 141,000, Length overall: 1083ft(330m). Cruising speed:  22 knots, Maiden Voyage April 2017.

Majestic Princess Sailing Schedule April 2017.

Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 At Sea
Thursday, 06 April, 2017 Kotor, Montenegro
Friday, 07 April, 2017 Corfu, Greece
Saturday, 08 April, 2017 At Sea
Sunday, 09 April, 2017 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
Monday, 10 April, 2017 Livorno (Florence/Pisa), Italy
Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 Monaco
Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 Toulon, France
Thursday, 13 April, 2017 At Sea
Friday, 14 April, 2017 Gibraltar, UK
Saturday, 15 April, 2017 Valencia, Spain
Sunday, 16 April, 2017 Barcelona, Spain
Monday, 17 April, 2017 Cartagena, Spain
Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 Gibraltar, UK
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 At Sea
Thursday, 20 April, 2017 Toulon, France
Friday, 21 April, 2017 Genoa, Italy
Saturday, 22 April, 2017 Livorno (Florence/Pisa), Italy
Sunday, 23 April, 2017 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
Monday, 24 April, 2017 Messina, Sicily
Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 Valletta, Malta
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 At Sea
Thursday, 27 April, 2017 Chania, Crete
Friday, 28 April, 2017 Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey
Saturday, 29 April, 2017 Mykonos, Greece

Articles that might interest you