Alghero, Sardinia cruise ships schedule 2017

Nov 30, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Alghero, Italy in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Alghero, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note that the information presented below is based on the schedules provided by the cruise lines, and they can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines is used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrival Depart
Alghero Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 08:00 17:00
Alghero Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 Wind Star 08:00 18:00
Alghero Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 Star Pride    
Alghero Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 Star Pride    
Alghero Friday, 14 July, 2017 P&O Azura 07:00 15:00
Alghero Friday, 11 August, 2017 Star Breeze 08:00 18:00
Alghero Monday, 14 August, 2017 Silver Spirit 08:00 17:00
Alghero Thursday, 05 October, 2017 Silver Wind 08:00 17:00
Alghero Saturday, 21 October, 2017 Star Pride    
Alghero Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Wind Star 08:00 18:00

Find out all cruise port shedules in Italy here

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you