Cherbourg, France cruise ship arrival schedule 2017

Dec 09, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Cherbourg, France in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Cherbourg, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Cruise Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Cherbourg Saturday, 01 April, 2017 P&O Britannia 07:00 17:00
Cherbourg Saturday, 08 April, 2017 P&O Ventura 07:00 17:00
Cherbourg Saturday, 15 April, 2017 Saga Sapphire    
Cherbourg Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 Viking Sea 09:00 17:00
Cherbourg Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 18:00
Cherbourg Monday, 01 May, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 08:00 18:00
Cherbourg Monday, 01 May, 2017 Viking Star 09:00 17:00
Cherbourg Friday, 12 May, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 16:00
Cherbourg Thursday, 18 May, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 08:00 17:00
Cherbourg Monday, 22 May, 2017 Costa Favolosa    
Cherbourg Sunday, 28 May, 2017 Pullmantur Monarch    
Cherbourg Monday, 29 May, 2017 Independence of the Seas 08:00 17:00
Cherbourg Thursday, 01 June, 2017 Norwegian Jade 07:00 23:59
Cherbourg Tuesday, 06 June, 2017 Celebrity Eclipse    
Cherbourg Saturday, 17 June, 2017 Azamara Journey 08:00 23:30
Cherbourg Monday, 14 August, 2017 Saga Sapphire    
Cherbourg Friday, 18 August, 2017 Independence of the Seas 09:00 18:00
Cherbourg Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Cherbourg Monday, 02 October, 2017 P&O Aurora 07:00 17:00
Cherbourg Saturday, 14 October, 2017 Navigator of the Seas 07:00 21:00
Cherbourg Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Independence of the Seas 09:00 18:00
Cherbourg Friday, 27 October, 2017 Independence of the Seas 09:00 19:00
Cherbourg Saturday, 28 October, 2017 P&O Aurora 07:00 17:00
Cherbourg Friday, 17 November, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
Cherbourg Saturday, 16 December, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00

 

Find out all 2017 France port shedules here.

shipping irma crew

Articles that might interest you