Coquimbo (La Serena), Chile cruise ship schedule 2017

Nov 26, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Coquimbo, Chile in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Coquimbo, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrival Depart
Coquimbo Friday, 06 January, 2017 Oceania Marina 08:00 17:00
Coquimbo Thursday, 19 January, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 10:00 18:00
Coquimbo Thursday, 02 February, 2017 Silver Spirit 13:00 18:00
Coquimbo Monday, 06 February, 2017 Crystal Serenity 08:00 17:00
Coquimbo Thursday, 09 February, 2017 Seven Seas Mariner 09:00 18:00
Coquimbo Monday, 20 February, 2017 Boudicca 00:00 23:59
Coquimbo Friday, 24 March, 2017 Oceania Regatta 08:00 17:00
Coquimbo Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 Holland America Zaandam 07:00 16:00
Coquimbo Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 Norwegian Sun 08:00 17:00
Coquimbo Sunday, 15 October, 2017 Holland America Zaandam 10:00 18:00
Coquimbo Monday, 30 October, 2017 Silver Muse    
Coquimbo Tuesday, 07 November, 2017 Silver Explorer    
Coquimbo Sunday, 26 November, 2017 Oceania Regatta 08:00 16:00
Coquimbo Monday, 18 December, 2017 Emerald Princess    
Coquimbo Friday, 22 December, 2017 Norwegian Sun 08:00 16:00

Find Out All Cruise Ship Port Schedules for South America Here

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you