Norwegian Sun Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Norwegian Cruise Line
Download entire Norwegian Sun cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Norwegian Cruise Line crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.
Norwegian Sun Cruising Schedule September / October 2017
Cruise Ship Date Cruise Port Arrive Depart
Norwegian Sun 01-September-2017 Skagway, Alaska 07:00 20:00
Norwegian Sun 02-September-2017 Glacier Bay, Alaska 09:00 17:00
Norwegian Sun 03-September-2017 Hubbard Glacier, Alaska 09:00 17:00
Norwegian Sun 04-September-2017 Seward, Alaska 05:00 21:00
Norwegian Sun 05-September-2017 Hubbard Glacier, Alaska 09:00 17:00
Norwegian Sun 06-September-2017 Icy Strait Point, Alaska 09:00 17:00
Norwegian Sun 07-September-2017 Juneau, Alaska 07:00 13:15
Norwegian Sun 08-September-2017 Skagway, Alaska 07:00 17:00
Norwegian Sun 09-September-2017 Ketchikan, Alaska 13:00 20:00
Norwegian Sun 10-September-2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Norwegian Sun 11-September-2017 Vancouver, Canada 08:00 16:00
Norwegian Sun 12-September-2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Norwegian Sun 13-September-2017 Juneau, Alaska 14:00 22:00
Norwegian Sun 14-September-2017 Skagway, Alaska 07:00 20:15
Norwegian Sun 15-September-2017 Tracy Arm Fjord, Alaska 09:00 17:00
Norwegian Sun 16-September-2017 Ketchikan, Alaska 08:00 18:00
Norwegian Sun 17-September-2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Norwegian Sun 18-September-2017 Vancouver, Canada 08:00 16:00
Norwegian Sun 19-September-2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Norwegian Sun 20-September-2017 Juneau, Alaska 14:00 22:00
Norwegian Sun 21-September-2017 Skagway, Alaska 07:00 20:15
Norwegian Sun 22-September-2017 Tracy Arm Fjord, Alaska 09:00 17:00
Norwegian Sun 23-September-2017 Ketchikan, Alaska 08:00 18:00
Norwegian Sun 24-September-2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Norwegian Sun 25-September-2017 Vancouver, Canada 08:00 Est. Depart
Norwegian Sun 26-September-2017 Vancouver, Canada 14:00 22:00
Norwegian Sun 27-September-2017 Juneau, Alaska 14:00 22:00
Norwegian Sun 28-September-2017 Skagway, Alaska 07:00 20:00
Norwegian Sun 29-September-2017 Glacier Bay, Alaska    
Norwegian Sun 30-September-2017 Ketchikan, Alaska 10:00 19:00
Norwegian Sun 01-October-2017 At Sea 08:00 08:00
Norwegian Sun 02-October-2017 Vancouver, Canada 08:00 18:00
Norwegian Sun 03-October-2017 Astoria, Oregon 09:00 17:00
Norwegian Sun 04-October-2017 At Sea    
Norwegian Sun 05-October-2017 San Francisco, California    
Norwegian Sun 06-October-2017 At Sea    
Norwegian Sun 07-October-2017 At Sea    
Norwegian Sun 08-October-2017 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 08:00 17:00
Norwegian Sun 09-October-2017 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 11:00 19:00
Norwegian Sun 10-October-2017 At Sea 11:00 19:00
Norwegian Sun 11-October-2017 Huatulco, Mexico 08:00 16:00
Norwegian Sun 12-October-2017 Puerto Chiapas, Mexico 08:00 17:00
Norwegian Sun 13-October-2017 At Sea 08:00 17:00
Norwegian Sun 14-October-2017 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 08:00 17:00
Norwegian Sun 15-October-2017 At Sea 08:00 17:00
Norwegian Sun 16-October-2017 At Sea 08:00 17:00
Norwegian Sun 17-October-2017 Cartagena, Colombia 10:00 18:00
Norwegian Sun 18-October-2017 At Sea 10:00 18:00
Norwegian Sun 19-October-2017 At Sea 10:00 18:00
Norwegian Sun 20-October-2017 Miami, Florida    
Norwegian Sun 21-October-2017 At Sea    
Norwegian Sun 22-October-2017 At Sea    
Norwegian Sun 23-October-2017 Cartagena, Colombia 08:00 14:00
Norwegian Sun 24-October-2017 At Sea 08:00 14:00
Norwegian Sun 25-October-2017 At Sea 08:00 14:00
Norwegian Sun 26-October-2017 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 07:00 17:00
Norwegian Sun 27-October-2017 Corinto, Nicaragua 09:00 18:00
Norwegian Sun 28-October-2017 Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 08:00 18:00
Norwegian Sun 29-October-2017 At Sea 08:00 18:00
Norwegian Sun 30-October-2017 Acapulco, Mexico 08:00 18:00
Norwegian Sun 31-October-2017 At Sea 08:00 18:00
Ship Info
Double occupancy/max occupancy:  1924 / 2450
Crew:  950
Year built:  2001
Tonnage:  77104
Length overall:  850ft (259m)
Beam:  125ft (38m)
Flag:  Bahamas
You can download Norwegian Sun cruise itinerary in PDF File at the link below.

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you