Da Nang, Vietnam cruise port schedule 2017

Jan 05, 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in the port of Da Nang, Vietnam in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Da Nang, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All ships are linked to their complete cruise itinerary In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Da Nang Friday, 06 January, 2017 Silver Shadow 08:00 17:00
Da Nang Wednesday, 11 January, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 07:00 18:00
Da Nang Friday, 13 January, 2017 Holland America Volendam 07:00 17:00
Da Nang Sunday, 15 January, 2017 Azamara Journey 07:00 18:00
Da Nang Tuesday, 17 January, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 07:00 17:00
Da Nang Tuesday, 17 January, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 08:00 18:00
Da Nang Saturday, 21 January, 2017 Holland America Volendam 07:00 18:00
Da Nang Monday, 23 January, 2017 Azamara Journey 08:00 19:00
Da Nang Monday, 06 February, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 09:00 19:00
Da Nang Thursday, 09 February, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 07:00 18:00
Da Nang Tuesday, 14 February, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 08:00 18:00
Da Nang Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 Oceania Nautica 07:00 17:00
Da Nang Thursday, 16 February, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 08:00 19:00
Da Nang Thursday, 23 February, 2017 ms Europa II 07:00 23:59
Da Nang Friday, 24 February, 2017 Holland America Volendam 07:00 17:00
Da Nang Friday, 24 February, 2017 ms Europa II 00:00 19:00
Da Nang Monday, 06 March, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 07:00 18:00
Da Nang Thursday, 09 March, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 07:00 18:00
Da Nang Tuesday, 14 March, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 08:00 18:00
Da Nang Friday, 17 March, 2017 Crystal Symphony 08:00 20:00
Da Nang Monday, 20 March, 2017 ms Europa II 23:59 23:59
Da Nang Monday, 20 March, 2017 Oceania Nautica 09:00 18:00
Da Nang Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 ms Europa II 00:00 23:59
Da Nang Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 ms Europa II 00:00 19:00
Da Nang Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 Costa neoRomantica    
Da Nang Monday, 10 April, 2017 Diamond Princess 10:00 19:00
Da Nang Thursday, 12 October, 2017 Silver Shadow 08:00 17:00
Da Nang Thursday, 26 October, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 09:00 19:00
Da Nang Wednesday, 01 November, 2017 Diamond Princess 07:00 22:00
Da Nang Friday, 03 November, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 08:00 19:00
Da Nang Tuesday, 07 November, 2017 Silver Shadow 08:30 19:00
Da Nang Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 Holland America Volendam 07:00 18:00
Da Nang Thursday, 16 November, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 07:00 18:00
Da Nang Saturday, 16 December, 2017 Holland America Volendam 07:00 17:00
Da Nang Tuesday, 19 December, 2017 Azamara Journey 07:00 18:00
Da Nang Tuesday, 19 December, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 07:00 18:00
Da Nang Wednesday, 27 December, 2017 Azamara Journey 09:00 23:59
Da Nang Thursday, 28 December, 2017 Azamara Journey 00:00 19:00
Da Nang Thursday, 28 December, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 10:00 19:00

Find out all Cruise Ship Port Schedules for 2017 here.

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you