Diamond Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Diamond Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where the ship is located at an exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Diamond Princess Sailing Schedule for July 2017

Cruise Ship Date Port Arrive Depart
Diamond Princess Saturday, 01 July, 2017 Kochi, Japan 07:00 18:00
Diamond Princess Sunday, 02 July, 2017 Busan, South Korea 14:00 20:00
Diamond Princess Monday, 03 July, 2017 Nagasaki, Japan 07:00 17:00
Diamond Princess Tuesday, 04 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Diamond Princess Wednesday, 05 July, 2017 Yokohama, Japan 06:00 17:00
Diamond Princess Thursday, 06 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Diamond Princess Friday, 07 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Diamond Princess Saturday, 08 July, 2017 Naha, Japan 07:00 17:00
Diamond Princess Sunday, 09 July, 2017 Ishigaki, Japan 08:00 17:00
Diamond Princess Monday, 10 July, 2017 Keelung, Taiwan 07:00 17:00
Diamond Princess Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Diamond Princess Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Diamond Princess Thursday, 13 July, 2017 Yokohama, Japan 06:00 17:00
Diamond Princess Friday, 14 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Diamond Princess Saturday, 15 July, 2017 Kushiro, Japan 07:00 14:00
Diamond Princess Sunday, 16 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Diamond Princess Monday, 17 July, 2017 Korsakov, Russia 06:00 18:00
Diamond Princess Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 Otaru, Japan 08:00 21:00
Diamond Princess Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Hakodate, Japan 12:00 23:00
Diamond Princess Thursday, 20 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Diamond Princess Friday, 21 July, 2017 Yokohama, Japan 06:00 17:00
Diamond Princess Saturday, 22 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Diamond Princess Sunday, 23 July, 2017 Busan, South Korea 14:00 20:00
Diamond Princess Monday, 24 July, 2017 Nagasaki, Japan 07:00 16:00
Diamond Princess Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Diamond Princess Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 Yokohama, Japan 06:00 17:00
Diamond Princess Thursday, 27 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Diamond Princess Friday, 28 July, 2017 Kushiro, Japan 07:00 14:00
Diamond Princess Saturday, 29 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Diamond Princess Sunday, 30 July, 2017 Korsakov, Russia 06:00 18:00
Diamond Princess Monday, 31 July, 2017 Otaru, Japan 08:00 18:00

Ship Info
Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2646 / 3100
Crew:  1100
Year built:  2004
Tonnage:  116000
Length overall:  945ft (288m)
Beam:  164ft (50m)
Flag:  Bermuda

You can download Diamond Princess cruise itinerary 2016 / 2017 in PDF File at the link bellow.

Articles that might interest you