Diamond Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Diamond Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where the ship is located at an exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Diamond Princess Sailing Schedule for May 2017

Arrival Date Cruise Port Arrival Depart
Monday, 01 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 02 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 04 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 05 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 06 May, 2017 Yokohama, Japan 17:00 17:00
Sunday, 07 May, 2017 Nagoya, Japan 07:00 17:00
Monday, 08 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 Nagasaki, Japan 09:00 18:00
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 Busan, South Korea 07:00 16:00
Thursday, 11 May, 2017 Kagoshima, Japan 12:00 23:59
Friday, 12 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 13 May, 2017 Kobe, Japan 06:00 17:00
Sunday, 14 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 15 May, 2017 Naha, Japan 07:00 17:00
Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 Ishigaki, Japan 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 Keelung, Taiwan 07:00 18:00
Thursday, 18 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 19 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 20 May, 2017 Kobe, Japan 06:00 23:59
Sunday, 21 May, 2017 At Sea 04:00 23:59
Monday, 22 May, 2017 Busan, South Korea 14:00 20:00
Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 Nagasaki, Japan 07:00 18:00
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 Miyazaki, Japan 07:00 17:00
Thursday, 25 May, 2017 Kochi, Japan 07:00 20:00
Friday, 26 May, 2017 Tokushima, Japan 07:00 17:00
Saturday, 27 May, 2017 Kobe, Japan 06:00 17:00
Sunday, 28 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 29 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 Ishigaki, Japan 07:00 17:00
Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 Hualien, Taiwan 07:00 17:00

Ship Info
Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2646 / 3100
Crew:  1100
Year built:  2004
Tonnage:  116000
Length overall:  945ft (288m)
Beam:  164ft (50m)
Flag:  Bermuda

You can download Diamond Princess cruise itinerary 2016 / 2017 in PDF File at the link bellow.

Articles that might interest you