Diamond Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Diamond Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where the ship is located at an exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Diamond Princess Sailing Schedule for February 2017

Cruise Date Cruise Port Arrive Depart
Saturday, 01 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 02 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 03 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 06 April, 2017 Singapore 18:00 18:00
Friday, 07 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 08 April, 2017 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 07:00 18:00
Sunday, 09 April, 2017 Nha Trang, Vietnam 08:00 16:00
Monday, 10 April, 2017 Da Nang, Vietnam 10:00 19:00
Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 Hong Kong, China 07:00 23:00
Thursday, 13 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 14 April, 2017 Keelung, Taiwan 07:00 18:00
Saturday, 15 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 16 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 17 April, 2017 Kobe, Japan 07:00 23:00
Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 Shimizu, Japan 08:00 17:00
Thursday, 20 April, 2017 Yokohama, Japan 06:00 17:00
Friday, 21 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 22 April, 2017 Busan, South Korea 14:00 20:00
Sunday, 23 April, 2017 Sakaiminato, Japan 10:00 17:00
Monday, 24 April, 2017 Toyama, Japan 10:00 17:00
Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 Akita, Japan 07:00 23:00
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 Hakodate, Japan 08:00 23:00
Thursday, 27 April, 2017 Aomori, Japan 07:00 23:00
Friday, 28 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 29 April, 2017 Yokohama, Japan 06:00 06:00
Sunday, 30 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59

Princess Cruises Crew Photo Gallery’s

Crown Princess Crew

Emerald Princess Crew

Princess Crew Itinerary Around the World

Queen Vic's Day on Crown Princess

Ship Info

Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2646 / 3100
Crew:  1100
Year built:  2004
Tonnage:  116000
Length overall:  945ft (288m)
Beam:  164ft (50m)
Flag:  Bermuda

Facilities
Dining
 8 restaurants - International dining room, Pacific moon dining room, Santa Fe dining room, Vivaldi dining room, Savoy dining room, Horizon Court buffet restaurant, Sterling Steakhouse, Sabatini's Italian restaurant  10 bars/cafes including Trident burgers/hot dogs grill, Prego pizzeria, Sundaes ice cream bar, Wheelhouse bar, Churchill cigar lounge, Crooners bar, Wake View bar

Health and Fitness
 4 pools - Calypso reef and pool, Neptune's reef and pool, lap pool, Terrace pool  8 jacuzzis  Gym  Lotus Spa  Beauty salon  Sauna  Minigolf  Golf simulators  Shuffleboard  Deck 7/8 promenade walk

Entertainment
 Princess theater  Grand casino  Explorers cabaret lounge  Skywalkers nightclub  Club Fusion show lounge  Movies under the Stars theater  Internet cafe  Library and writing room

Other Facilities
 Hearts and Minds Wedding Chapel  Shops  Art gallery  Laundromat  Medical center

You can download Diamond Princess cruise itinerary 2016 / 2017 in PDF File at the link bellow.

Articles that might interest you