Diamond Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Diamond Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use by Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the cruise schedule with sailing destinations dates in PDF at the end of the page.

Diamond Princess Sailing Schedule June-July 2018

Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Friday, 01 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 02 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 03 June, 2018KobeJapan06:00 - 17:00
Monday, 04 June, 2018KochiJapan07:00-17:00
Tuesday, 05 June, 2018KagoshimaJapan09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 06 June, 2018BusanSouth Korea13:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 07 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 08 June, 2018KobeJapan06:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 09 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 10 June, 2018NahaJapan07:00-17:00
Monday, 11 June, 2018IshigakiJapan08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 12 June, 2018KeelungTaiwan07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 13 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 14 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 15 June, 2018KobeJapan06:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 16 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 17 June, 2018BusanSouth Korea07:00 - 16:00
Monday, 18 June, 2018KagoshimaJapan10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday, 19 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018YokohamaJapan06:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 21 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 22 June, 2018BusanSouth Korea14:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 23 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 24 June, 2018YokkaichiJapan07:00 - 16:00
Monday, 25 June, 2018YokohamaJapan06:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 27 June, 2018MiyazakiJapan07:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 28 June, 2018BusanSouth Korea13:00 - 20:00
Friday, 29 June, 2018SakaiminatoJapan10:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 30 June, 2018KanazawaJapan07:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 01 July, 2018SakataJapan07:00 - 16:00
Monday, 02 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 03 July, 2018YokohamaJapan06:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 04 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 05 July, 2018KushiroJapan07:00-17:00
Friday, 06 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 07 July, 2018KorsakovRussian Federation06:00-18:00
Sunday, 08 July, 2018OtaruJapan08:00-18:00
Monday, 09 July, 2018HakodateJapan08:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 10 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 11 July, 2018YokohamaJapan06:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 12 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 13 July, 2018HiroshimaJapan07:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 14 July, 2018BusanSouth Korea14:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 15 July, 2018SakaiminatoJapan10:00 - 20:00
Monday, 16 July, 2018KanazawaJapan07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 17 July, 2018SakataJapan07:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 19 July, 2018YokohamaJapan06:00 - 17:00
Friday, 20 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 21 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 22 July, 2018NahaJapan07:00-17:00
Monday, 23 July, 2018IshigakiJapan08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018KeelungTaiwan07:00-17:00
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 26 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 27 July, 2018YokohamaJapan06:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 28 July, 2018Ishinomaki   Japan10:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 29 July, 2018HakodateJapan10:00 - 23:00
Monday, 30 July, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 31 July, 2018VladivostokRussian Federation05:00 - 19:00

Ship Info
Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2646 / 3100
Crew:  1100
Year built:  2004
Tonnage:  116000
Length overall:  945ft (288m)
Beam:  164ft (50m)
Flag:  Bermuda

You can download Diamond Princess cruise itinerary in PDF File at the link below.

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer