Goteborg, Sweden cruise port schedule 2017

Dec 26, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Goteborg, Sweden in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Goteborg, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All ships are linked to their complete cruise itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Goteborg Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 AIDAdiva 08:00 15:00
Goteborg Tuesday, 02 May, 2017 AIDAdiva 18:00 23:59
Goteborg Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 AIDAdiva 00:00 18:00
Goteborg Thursday, 11 May, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 18:00
Goteborg Friday, 19 May, 2017 AIDAluna 18:00 23:59
Goteborg Saturday, 20 May, 2017 AIDAluna 00:00 18:00
Goteborg Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 AIDAvita 18:00 23:59
Goteborg Thursday, 25 May, 2017 AIDAvita 00:00 18:00
Goteborg Thursday, 01 June, 2017 AIDAvita 12:00 20:00
Goteborg Friday, 02 June, 2017 Norwegian Getaway 10:00 19:00
Goteborg Thursday, 08 June, 2017 Balmoral 15:00 22:00
Goteborg Sunday, 11 June, 2017 Oceania Marina 08:00 18:00
Goteborg Sunday, 18 June, 2017 Silver Cloud 08:00 22:00
Goteborg Sunday, 02 July, 2017 AIDAdiva 08:00 19:00
Goteborg Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 Saga Sapphire    
Goteborg Sunday, 20 August, 2017 AIDAluna 18:00 23:59
Goteborg Sunday, 20 August, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 08:00 18:00
Goteborg Monday, 21 August, 2017 AIDAluna 00:00 18:00
Goteborg Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 Oceania Marina 08:00 18:00
Goteborg Monday, 04 September, 2017 MSC Magnifica    
Goteborg Saturday, 09 September, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Goteborg Thursday, 14 September, 2017 AIDAvita 12:00 20:00
Goteborg Thursday, 21 September, 2017 AIDAvita 12:00 20:00
Goteborg Thursday, 28 September, 2017 AIDAvita 12:00 20:00
Goteborg Saturday, 30 September, 2017 ms Europa II 14:00 21:00
Goteborg Thursday, 05 October, 2017 AIDAvita 12:00 20:00
Goteborg Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 Saga Pearl II    
Goteborg Wednesday, 27 December, 2017 Saga Sapphire    

 

Find out all Cruise Ship Port Schedules for 2017 here.

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you