Norwegian Getaway Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Norwegian Cruise Line

Download entire Norwegian Getaway cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for the use of Norwegian Cruise Line crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the end of the page.

Norwegian Getaway Cruising Schedule August-September 2018

Ship Sailing Date Port-of-call Country Arrive-Depart
NCL Getaway Sunday, 29 July, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
NCL Getaway Monday, 30 July, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 Roatan Honduras 10:00 - 18:00
NCL Getaway Wednesday, 01 August, 2018 Harvest Caye Belize 08:00 - 17:00
NCL Getaway Thursday, 02 August, 2018 Costa Maya Mexico 08:00 - 17:00
NCL Getaway Friday, 03 August, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 08:00 - 17:00
NCL Getaway Saturday, 04 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Sunday, 05 August, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
NCL Getaway Monday, 06 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Tuesday, 07 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Wednesday, 08 August, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands United States 08:00-18:00
NCL Getaway Thursday, 09 August, 2018 Tortola Virgin Islands, British 07:00 - 15:00
NCL Getaway Friday, 10 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Saturday, 11 August, 2018 Nassau Bahamas 12:00 - 19:00
NCL Getaway Sunday, 12 August, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
NCL Getaway Monday, 13 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 Roatan Honduras 10:00 - 18:00
NCL Getaway Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 Harvest Caye Belize 08:00 - 17:00
NCL Getaway Thursday, 16 August, 2018 Costa Maya Mexico 08:00 - 17:00
NCL Getaway Friday, 17 August, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 08:00 - 17:00
NCL Getaway Saturday, 18 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Sunday, 19 August, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
NCL Getaway Monday, 20 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands United States 08:00-18:00
NCL Getaway Thursday, 23 August, 2018 Tortola Virgin Islands, British 07:00 - 15:00
NCL Getaway Friday, 24 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Saturday, 25 August, 2018 Nassau Bahamas 12:00 - 19:00
NCL Getaway Sunday, 26 August, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
NCL Getaway Monday, 27 August, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 Roatan Honduras 10:00 - 18:00
NCL Getaway Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 Harvest Caye Belize 08:00 - 17:00
NCL Getaway Thursday, 30 August, 2018 Costa Maya Mexico 08:00 - 17:00
NCL Getaway Friday, 31 August, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 08:00 - 17:00
NCL Getaway Saturday, 01 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Sunday, 02 September, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
NCL Getaway Monday, 03 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Tuesday, 04 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Wednesday, 05 September, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands United States 08:00-18:00
NCL Getaway Thursday, 06 September, 2018 Tortola Virgin Islands, British 07:00 - 15:00
NCL Getaway Friday, 07 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Saturday, 08 September, 2018 Nassau Bahamas 12:00 - 19:00
NCL Getaway Sunday, 09 September, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
NCL Getaway Monday, 10 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 Roatan Honduras 10:00 - 18:00
NCL Getaway Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 Harvest Caye Belize 08:00 - 17:00
NCL Getaway Thursday, 13 September, 2018 Costa Maya Mexico 08:00 - 17:00
NCL Getaway Friday, 14 September, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 08:00 - 17:00
NCL Getaway Saturday, 15 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Sunday, 16 September, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
NCL Getaway Monday, 17 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 St Thomas, US Virgin Islands United States 08:00-18:00
NCL Getaway Thursday, 20 September, 2018 Tortola Virgin Islands, British 07:00 - 15:00
NCL Getaway Friday, 21 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Saturday, 22 September, 2018 Nassau Bahamas 12:00 - 19:00
NCL Getaway Sunday, 23 September, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
NCL Getaway Monday, 24 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 Roatan Honduras 10:00 - 18:00
NCL Getaway Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 Harvest Caye Belize 08:00 - 17:00
NCL Getaway Thursday, 27 September, 2018 Costa Maya Mexico 08:00 - 17:00
NCL Getaway Friday, 28 September, 2018 Cozumel Mexico 08:00 - 17:00
NCL Getaway Saturday, 29 September, 2018 At Sea Intl. Waters 00:00-23:59
NCL Getaway Sunday, 30 September, 2018 Miami, Florida  United States 08:00-16:00
  • Ship Info
  • Double occupancy/max occupancy:  4028 /
  • Crew:  1600
  • Year built:  2014
  • Tonnage:  145650
  • Length overall:  1069ft (326m)
  • Beam:  130ft (40m)
  • Draught:  27ft (8.3m)
  • Cruising speed:  21.5 knots
  • Flag:  Bahamas
  • Class:  Breakaway
  • Sister ship(s):   Norwegian Breakaway  
  • Godmother(s):  Miami Dolphins cheerleaders

You can download Norwegian Getaway cruise itinerary in PDF File at the link below.

Articles that might interest you

for cruise ship crew delivery service packages and shopping