Kagoshima, Japan cruise port schedule 2017

Jan 04, 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in the port of Kagoshima, Japan in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Kagoshima, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All ships are linked to their complete cruise itinerary In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Kagoshima Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 Holland America Amsterdam 08:00 17:00
Kagoshima Sunday, 12 March, 2017 Holland America Volendam 09:00 18:00
Kagoshima Wednesday, 15 March, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Kagoshima Thursday, 16 March, 2017 Holland America Volendam 08:00 17:00
Kagoshima Friday, 24 March, 2017 ms Europa 19:00 23:59
Kagoshima Saturday, 25 March, 2017 ms Europa 00:00 18:00
Kagoshima Sunday, 09 April, 2017 Holland America Volendam 08:00 17:00
Kagoshima Friday, 05 May, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 08:00 18:00
Kagoshima Thursday, 11 May, 2017 Diamond Princess 12:00 23:59
Kagoshima Saturday, 16 September, 2017 Diamond Princess 14:00 20:00
Kagoshima Thursday, 12 October, 2017 Celebrity Millennium 10:00 20:00
Kagoshima Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 Diamond Princess 10:00 20:00
Kagoshima Saturday, 28 October, 2017 Diamond Princess 07:00 17:00
Kagoshima Saturday, 23 December, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 08:00 18:00

Find out all Cruise Ship Port Schedules for 2017 here.

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you