Kiel, Germany cruise ship arrival schedule 2017

Dec 10, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Kiel, Germany in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Kiel, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Cruise Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Kiel, Germany Thursday, 20 April, 2017 Saga Sapphire    
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 29 April, 2017 MSC Fantasia 10:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 06 May, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 11:00 21:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 06 May, 2017 MSC Fantasia 10:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Sunday, 07 May, 2017 Saga Pearl II    
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 13 May, 2017 MSC Fantasia 10:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Thursday, 18 May, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Thursday, 18 May, 2017 Saga Pearl II    
Kiel, Germany Friday, 19 May, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 20 May, 2017 MSC Fantasia 10:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Monday, 22 May, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 27 May, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 27 May, 2017 MSC Fantasia 10:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 27 May, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Kiel, Germany Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 11:00 21:00
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Thursday, 01 June, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 17:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 03 June, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 03 June, 2017 MSC Fantasia 11:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 03 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 6    
Kiel, Germany Tuesday, 06 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Kiel, Germany Thursday, 08 June, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 10 June, 2017 MSC Fantasia 10:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Sunday, 11 June, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 11:00 21:00
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 6    
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 17 June, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 17 June, 2017 MSC Fantasia 10:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Sunday, 18 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 6    
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 P&O Arcadia 09:00 15:00
Kiel, Germany Friday, 23 June, 2017 Black Watch 15:00 22:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 24 June, 2017 MSC Fantasia 10:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Sunday, 25 June, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 6    
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 01 July, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 01 July, 2017 MSC Fantasia 10:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 05 July, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 11:00 21:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 08 July, 2017 MSC Fantasia 10:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 08 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 6    
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 15 July, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 15 July, 2017 MSC Fantasia 10:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 15 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Kiel, Germany Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 6    
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 22 July, 2017 MSC Fantasia 10:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 6    
Kiel, Germany Friday, 28 July, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 29 July, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 29 July, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 29 July, 2017 MSC Fantasia 10:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 29 July, 2017 Saga Sapphire    
Kiel, Germany Tuesday, 01 August, 2017 ms Europa 07:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Thursday, 03 August, 2017 Mein Schiff 6    
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 05 August, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 05 August, 2017 MSC Fantasia 10:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 05 August, 2017 Saga Pearl II    
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 05 August, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Kiel, Germany Sunday, 06 August, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 12 August, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 12 August, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 12 August, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 11:00 21:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 12 August, 2017 MSC Fantasia 10:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Sunday, 13 August, 2017 Mein Schiff 6    
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 Balmoral 15:00 22:00
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Kiel, Germany Thursday, 17 August, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Kiel, Germany Friday, 18 August, 2017 Saga Pearl II    
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 19 August, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 19 August, 2017 MSC Fantasia 10:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 AIDAluna 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Thursday, 24 August, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 26 August, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 26 August, 2017 MSC Fantasia 10:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Monday, 28 August, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 Saga Sapphire    
Kiel, Germany Friday, 01 September, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 02 September, 2017 MSC Fantasia 10:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Tuesday, 05 September, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 ms Europa II 07:00 19:00
Kiel, Germany Friday, 08 September, 2017 Costa Pacifica    
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 09 September, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 09 September, 2017 MSC Fantasia 10:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 Saga Sapphire    
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 ms Europa 07:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Thursday, 14 September, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 07:00 17:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 16 September, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 16 September, 2017 MSC Fantasia 10:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 23 September, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Sunday, 24 September, 2017 AIDAcara    
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 30 September, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Monday, 02 October, 2017 Black Watch 07:00 15:00
Kiel, Germany Monday, 02 October, 2017 AIDAcara    
Kiel, Germany Wednesday, 04 October, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Saturday, 07 October, 2017 AIDAvita 08:00 18:00
Kiel, Germany Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 AIDAcara    
Kiel, Germany Thursday, 14 December, 2017 Saga Pearl II    

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Articles that might interest you