Kiriwina Island cruise ship schedule 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Yorky's, Papua New Guinea in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Yorky's, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrival Departure
Kiriwina Island Thursday, 26 January, 2017 Crystal Symphony 08:00 17:00
Kiriwina Island Saturday, 28 January, 2017 Sun Princess 09:00 18:00
Kiriwina Island Sunday, 19 February, 2017 Pacific Aria 09:00 17:00
Kiriwina Island Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 Sun Princess 09:00 19:00
Kiriwina Island Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 Golden Princess 07:00 16:00
Kiriwina Island Saturday, 27 May, 2017 Sun Princess 07:00 16:00
Kiriwina Island Thursday, 03 August, 2017 Pacific Aria 09:00 17:00
Kiriwina Island Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 Pacific Eden 08:00 17:00
Kiriwina Island Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 Golden Princess 07:00 16:00
Kiriwina Island Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Pacific Eden 08:00 17:00
Kiriwina Island Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 Pacific Eden 08:00 17:00
Kiriwina Island Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Sun Princess 09:00 18:00
Kiriwina Island Sunday, 08 October, 2017 Pacific Aria 09:00 17:00
Kiriwina Island Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 Pacific Eden 08:00 17:00
Kiriwina Island Friday, 17 November, 2017 Sun Princess 07:00 16:00

Find out more Oceania Cruise Ship Port Schedules here

Категорија: 

Articles that might interest you