Sun Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Where can I download Princess Cruises Sun Princess itinerary for the entire year in PDF format?
As far as we know Crew-Center is the only place on the web where you can download itinerary for most of the cruise ships in the world. You can download the PDF file of Princess Cruises Sun Princess itinerary at the bottom of this page.

Sun Princess Sailing Schedule May 2017

Arrival Date Cruise Port Arrival Depart
Monday, 01 May, 2017 Vila, Vanuatu 08:00 18:00
Tuesday, 02 May, 2017 Mystery Island, Vanuatu 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 Lifou, New Caledonia 08:00 17:00
Thursday, 04 May, 2017 Noumea, New Caledonia 08:00 17:30
Friday, 05 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 06 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 07 May, 2017 Sydney, Australia 07:00 16:00
Monday, 08 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 Isle of Pines, New Caledonia 08:00 17:30
Thursday, 11 May, 2017 Mystery Island, Vanuatu 08:00 17:00
Friday, 12 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 13 May, 2017 Dravuni, Fiji 08:00 18:00
Sunday, 14 May, 2017 Suva, Fiji 08:00 18:00
Monday, 15 May, 2017 Savusavu, Fiji 07:00 17:00
Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 Lautoka, Fiji 07:00 16:00
Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 18 May, 2017 Noumea, New Caledonia 08:00 17:30
Friday, 19 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 20 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 21 May, 2017 Sydney, Australia 07:00 16:00
Monday, 22 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 25 May, 2017 Alotau, Papua New Guinea 07:00 18:00
Friday, 26 May, 2017 Doini Island, Papua New Guinea 07:00 16:00
Saturday, 27 May, 2017 Kiriwina Island, Papua New Guinea 07:00 16:00
Sunday, 28 May, 2017 Kitava, Papua New Guinea 07:00 16:00
Monday, 29 May, 2017 Rabaul, Papua New Guinea 08:00 18:00
Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 Guadalcanal, Solomon Islands 07:00 17:00

Articles that might interest you