Sun Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Sun Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the sailing schedule with destinations dates in PDF at the end of the page.

Sun Princess Sailing Schedule April-May 2018

Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Sunday, 01 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 02 April, 2018Fjordland National ParkNew Zealand07:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 03 April, 2018DunedinNew Zealand08:00-18:00
Wednesday, 04 April, 2018AkaroaNew Zealand08:00-18:00
Thursday, 05 April, 2018WellingtonNew Zealand08:00-18:00
Friday, 06 April, 2018NapierNew Zealand07:00 - 15:00
Saturday, 07 April, 2018TaurangaNew Zealand08:00-18:00
Sunday, 08 April, 2018AucklandNew Zealand08:00 - 22:00
Monday, 09 April, 2018Bay of IslandsNew Zealand07:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 12 April, 2018Sydney, AusAustralia06:00-17:00
Friday, 13 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 14 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 15 April, 2018NoumeaNew Caledonia08:00 - 17:00
Monday, 16 April, 2018Mystery IslandVanuatu08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 17 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018DravuniFiji08:00-18:00
Thursday, 19 April, 2018SuvaFiji08:00-18:00
Friday, 20 April, 2018SavusavuFiji07:00-17:00
Saturday, 21 April, 2018LautokaFiji08:00 - 16:00
Sunday, 22 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 23 April, 2018MareNew Caledonia08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 24 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 25 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 26 April, 2018Sydney, AusAustralia06:00-17:00
Friday, 27 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 28 April, 2018BrisbaneAustralia07:00-17:00
Sunday, 29 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 30 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 01 May, 2018AlotauPapua New Guinea07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 02 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 03 May, 2018CairnsAustralia07:00 - 19:00
Friday, 04 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 05 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 06 May, 2018DarwinAustralia12:00 - 20:00
Monday, 07 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 08 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 09 May, 2018BroomeAustralia03:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 10 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 11 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 12 May, 2018GeraldtonAustralia09:00 - 17:00
Sunday, 13 May, 2018FremantleAustralia06:00-17:00
Monday, 14 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 17 May, 2018BaliIndonesia07:00-17:00
Friday, 18 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 19 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 20 May, 2018Klang (Kuala Lumpur)Malaysia09:00 - 19:00
Monday, 21 May, 2018PenangMalaysia08:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 22 May, 2018LangkawiMalaysia08:00-18:00
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018PhuketThailand07:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 24 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 25 May, 2018Singapore Singapore07:00-18:00
Saturday, 26 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 27 May, 2018Ho Chi Minh CityVietnam07:00-18:00
Monday, 28 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018SihanoukvilleCambodia07:00-16:00
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018Laem Chabang, BangkokThailand07:00-19:00
Thursday, 31 May, 2018Ko SamuiThailand08:00-17:00

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer