Golden Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises
Download entire Golden Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where a ship is located at the exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.
Golden Princess Sailing Schedule July 2017
Cruise Ship Date Port Arrive Depart
Golden Princess Saturday, 01 July, 2017 Vancouver, Canada 08:00 23:59
Golden Princess Sunday, 02 July, 2017 Vancouver, Canada 00:00 13:00
Golden Princess Monday, 03 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Tuesday, 04 July, 2017 San Francisco, California 12:00 23:59
Golden Princess Wednesday, 05 July, 2017 San Francisco, California 00:00 22:00
Golden Princess Thursday, 06 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Friday, 07 July, 2017 Los Angeles, California 07:00 22:00
Golden Princess Saturday, 08 July, 2017 San Diego, California 07:00 16:00
Golden Princess Sunday, 09 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Monday, 10 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Thursday, 13 July, 2017 Hilo, Hawaii 09:00 18:00
Golden Princess Friday, 14 July, 2017 Honolulu (Oahu), Hawaii 07:00 23:00
Golden Princess Saturday, 15 July, 2017 Lahaina (Maui), Hawaii 07:00 18:00
Golden Princess Sunday, 16 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Monday, 17 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Thursday, 20 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Friday, 21 July, 2017 Bora Bora, French Polynesia 07:00 18:00
Golden Princess Saturday, 22 July, 2017 Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia 08:00 23:59
Golden Princess Sunday, 23 July, 2017 Moorea, French Polynesia 08:00 17:00
Golden Princess Monday, 24 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Thursday, 27 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Friday, 28 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Saturday, 29 July, 2017 Auckland, New Zealand 10:00 22:00
Golden Princess Sunday, 30 July, 2017 Bay of Islands, New Zealand 07:00 16:00
Golden Princess Monday, 31 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
  • Ship Info
  • Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2594 / 3100
  • Crew:  1100
  • Year built:  2001
  • Tonnage:  109000
  • Length overall:  951ft (290m)
  • Beam:  118ft (36m)
  • Flag:  Bermuda
You can download Golden Princess cruise itinerary 2016 / 2017 in PDF File at the link bellow.

Articles that might interest you