Golden Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises
Download entire Golden Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the cruise schedule with sailing destinations dates in PDF at the end of the page.
Golden Princess Sailing Schedule April-May 2018
Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Saturday, 14 April, 2018Singapore Singaporen/a
Sunday, 15 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 16 April, 2018Ho Chi Minh CityVietnam07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 17 April, 2018Nha TrangVietnam08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 19 April, 2018Hong KongChina07:00 - 23:00
Friday, 20 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 21 April, 2018KeelungTaiwan07:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 22 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 23 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 24 April, 2018KobeJapan07:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 25 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 26 April, 2018ShimizuJapan08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 27 April, 2018YokohamaJapan06:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 28 April, 2018ShimizuJapan07:00 - 14:00
Sunday, 29 April, 2018KobeJapan07:00 - 22:00
Monday, 30 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 01 May, 2018BusanSouth Korea09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 02 May, 2018SakaiminatoJapan08:00-18:00
Thursday, 03 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 04 May, 2018HakodateJapan07:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 05 May, 2018MuroranJapan07:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 06 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 07 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 08 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 09 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 10 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 11 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 12 May, 2018Whittier, AlaskaUnited States05:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 13 May, 2018Hubbard Glacier, AlaskaUnited States15:00 - 20:00
Monday, 14 May, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States06:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 17 May, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States10:00 - 18:00
Friday, 18 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 19 May, 2018VancouverCanada07:30-18:00
Sunday, 20 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 21 May, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States06:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 22 May, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00 - 20:00
Thursday, 24 May, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States06:00 - 15:00
Friday, 25 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 26 May, 2018Whittier, AlaskaUnited Statesn/a
Sunday, 27 May, 2018Hubbard Glacier, AlaskaUnited States15:00 - 20:00
Monday, 28 May, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States06:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 31 May, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States10:00 - 18:00
  • Ship Info
  • Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2594 / 3100
  • Crew:  1100
  • Year built:  2001
  • Tonnage:  109000
  • Length overall:  951ft (290m)
  • Beam:  118ft (36m)
  • Flag:  Bermuda
You can download Golden Princess cruise itinerary in PDF File at the link below.

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer