Golden Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises
Download entire Golden Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where a ship is located at the exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.
Golden Princess Sailing Schedule September / October 2017
 
Cruise Ship Date Cruise Port Arrive Depart
Golden Princess Friday, 01 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Saturday, 02 September, 2017 Auckland, New Zealand 10:00 22:00
Golden Princess Sunday, 03 September, 2017 Bay of Islands, New Zealand 07:00 16:00
Golden Princess Monday, 04 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Tuesday, 05 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 Sydney, Australia 07:00 16:00
Golden Princess Thursday, 07 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Friday, 08 September, 2017 Brisbane, Australia 07:00 17:00
Golden Princess Saturday, 09 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Sunday, 10 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Monday, 11 September, 2017 Alotau, Papua New Guinea 07:00 18:15
Golden Princess Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 Kiriwina Island, Papua New Guinea 07:00 16:00
Golden Princess Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Rabaul, Papua New Guinea 08:00 18:00
Golden Princess Thursday, 14 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Friday, 15 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Saturday, 16 September, 2017 Luganville, Vanuatu 08:00 18:00
Golden Princess Sunday, 17 September, 2017 Vila, Vanuatu 07:00 16:00
Golden Princess Monday, 18 September, 2017 Noumea, New Caledonia 08:00 17:30
Golden Princess Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Thursday, 21 September, 2017 Sydney, Australia 07:00 16:00
Golden Princess Friday, 22 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Saturday, 23 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Sunday, 24 September, 2017 Noumea, New Caledonia 08:00 17:30
Golden Princess Monday, 25 September, 2017 Mystery Island, Vanuatu 08:00 17:00
Golden Princess Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Vila, Vanuatu 08:00 18:00
Golden Princess Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Champagne Bay, Espiritu Santo 07:00 17:00
Golden Princess Thursday, 28 September, 2017 Luganville, Vanuatu 07:00 17:00
Golden Princess Friday, 29 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Saturday, 30 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Sunday, 01 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Golden Princess Monday, 02 October, 2017 Sydney, Australia 07:00 Est. Depart
Golden Princess Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 At Sea 07:00 16:00
Golden Princess Wednesday, 04 October, 2017 At Sea 07:00 16:00
Golden Princess Thursday, 05 October, 2017 Fjordland National Park, New Zealand 07:00 16:00
Golden Princess Friday, 06 October, 2017 Dunedin, New Zealand 08:00 18:00
Golden Princess Saturday, 07 October, 2017 Akaroa, New Zealand 08:00 18:00
Golden Princess Sunday, 08 October, 2017 Wellington, New Zealand 07:00 17:00
Golden Princess Monday, 09 October, 2017 Napier, New Zealand 07:00 14:00
Golden Princess Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Tauranga, New Zealand 06:00 18:00
Golden Princess Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 Auckland, New Zealand 07:00 22:00
Golden Princess Thursday, 12 October, 2017 Bay of Islands, New Zealand 07:00 16:00
Golden Princess Friday, 13 October, 2017 At Sea    
Golden Princess Saturday, 14 October, 2017 At Sea    
Golden Princess Sunday, 15 October, 2017 Sydney, Australia    
Golden Princess Monday, 16 October, 2017 At Sea    
Golden Princess Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 At Sea    
Golden Princess Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 Lifou, New Caledonia 08:00 17:00
Golden Princess Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Vila, Vanuatu 08:00 18:00
Golden Princess Friday, 20 October, 2017 Mystery Island, Vanuatu 08:00 17:00
Golden Princess Saturday, 21 October, 2017 Mare, New Caledonia 07:00 17:00
Golden Princess Sunday, 22 October, 2017 Noumea, New Caledonia 08:00 18:00
Golden Princess Monday, 23 October, 2017 At Sea    
Golden Princess Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 At Sea    
Golden Princess Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 Sydney, Australia    
Golden Princess Thursday, 26 October, 2017 At Sea    
Golden Princess Friday, 27 October, 2017 Melbourne, Australia 07:00 16:00
Golden Princess Saturday, 28 October, 2017 At Sea 07:00 16:00
Golden Princess Sunday, 29 October, 2017 Port Arthur, Tasmania 07:00 16:00
Golden Princess Monday, 30 October, 2017 At Sea 07:00 16:00
Golden Princess Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 At Sea 07:00 16:00
  • Ship Info
  • Double occupancy/max occupancy:  2594 / 3100
  • Crew:  1100
  • Year built:  2001
  • Tonnage:  109000
  • Length overall:  951ft (290m)
  • Beam:  118ft (36m)
  • Flag:  Bermuda
You can download Golden Princess cruise itinerary 2016 / 2017 in PDF File at the link bellow.

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you