La Rochelle, France cruise ship arrival schedule 2017

Dec 07, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in La Rochelle, France in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in La Rochelle, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Cruise Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
La Rochelle Thursday, 30 March, 2017 P&O Britannia 09:00 15:00
La Rochelle Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 Braemar 07:00 18:00
La Rochelle Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 P&O Azura 09:00 17:00
La Rochelle Friday, 21 April, 2017 P&O Oriana    
La Rochelle Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 Braemar 11:00 18:00
La Rochelle Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 P&O Oriana    
La Rochelle Thursday, 01 June, 2017 P&O Britannia 07:00 17:00
La Rochelle Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 4    
La Rochelle Monday, 19 June, 2017 P&O Ventura 07:00 15:00
La Rochelle Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 Silver Spirit 07:00 23:00
La Rochelle Thursday, 22 June, 2017 Star Legend    
La Rochelle Thursday, 22 June, 2017 Star Legend 08:00 17:00
La Rochelle Monday, 26 June, 2017 P&O Oriana    
La Rochelle Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 P&O Britannia 07:00 15:00
La Rochelle Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 P&O Oriana    
La Rochelle Saturday, 19 August, 2017 Star Legend    
La Rochelle Saturday, 19 August, 2017 Star Legend 08:00 18:00
La Rochelle Monday, 04 September, 2017 P&O Azura 09:00 17:00
La Rochelle Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 10:00 20:00
La Rochelle Friday, 29 September, 2017 Oceania Marina 08:00 18:00
La Rochelle Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Black Watch 07:00 18:00
La Rochelle Saturday, 21 October, 2017 ms Europa 07:00 18:00
La Rochelle Thursday, 26 October, 2017 P&O Aurora 09:00 15:00

 

Find out all port shedules in France here.

Articles that might interest you