Moorea cruise ship schedule 2017

Timetable of cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Moorea, French Polynesia in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Moorea, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrival Depart
Moorea Saturday, 31 December, 2016 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Saturday, 07 January, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Sunday, 22 January, 2017 Wind Spirit 09:00 23:59
Moorea Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 Oceania Sirena 07:00 15:00
Moorea Thursday, 26 January, 2017 Oceania Sirena 08:00 18:00
Moorea Thursday, 02 February, 2017 Wind Spirit 08:00 23:59
Moorea Saturday, 04 February, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 17:00
Moorea Sunday, 05 February, 2017 Oceania Sirena 08:00 17:00
Moorea Wednesday, 08 February, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 08:00 17:00
Moorea Saturday, 11 February, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Friday, 17 February, 2017 Oceania Sirena 08:00 18:00
Moorea Saturday, 18 February, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Saturday, 25 February, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Saturday, 04 March, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Sunday, 19 March, 2017 Wind Spirit 09:00 23:59
Moorea Thursday, 30 March, 2017 Wind Spirit 08:00 23:59
Moorea Saturday, 01 April, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 Carnival Legend 07:00 18:00
Moorea Sunday, 16 April, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 08:00 17:00
Moorea Thursday, 27 April, 2017 Emerald Princess 08:00 17:00
Moorea Friday, 28 April, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 08:00 18:00
Moorea Saturday, 29 April, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 07:00 18:00
Moorea Monday, 08 May, 2017 Oceania Sirena 08:00 15:00
Moorea Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 Sea Princess 08:00 17:00
Moorea Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 Oceania Sirena 08:00 18:00
Moorea Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 Wind Spirit 08:00 23:59
Moorea Friday, 26 May, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Friday, 02 June, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Friday, 09 June, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Friday, 16 June, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Friday, 23 June, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Friday, 30 June, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Friday, 07 July, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Friday, 14 July, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Friday, 21 July, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Sunday, 23 July, 2017 Golden Princess 08:00 17:00
Moorea Friday, 28 July, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Saturday, 12 August, 2017 Wind Spirit 09:00 23:59
Moorea Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 Wind Spirit 08:00 23:59
Moorea Friday, 25 August, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Saturday, 26 August, 2017 Golden Princess 08:00 17:00
Moorea Friday, 01 September, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Friday, 08 September, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Friday, 15 September, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Friday, 22 September, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 08:00 17:00
Moorea Friday, 29 September, 2017 Carnival Legend 08:00 17:00
Moorea Saturday, 07 October, 2017 Wind Spirit 09:00 23:59
Moorea Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 Wind Spirit 08:00 23:59
Moorea Friday, 20 October, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 Norwegian Jewel 08:00 16:00
Moorea Friday, 27 October, 2017 Emerald Princess    
Moorea Friday, 27 October, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Friday, 27 October, 2017 Seabourn Sojourn 08:00 19:00
Moorea Friday, 03 November, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Friday, 10 November, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Friday, 17 November, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Friday, 01 December, 2017 Oceania Sirena 08:00 23:59
Moorea Saturday, 02 December, 2017 Oceania Sirena 00:00 15:00
Moorea Saturday, 02 December, 2017 Wind Spirit 09:00 23:59
Moorea Wednesday, 06 December, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 08:00 19:00
Moorea Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 Oceania Sirena 08:00 23:59
Moorea Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 Wind Spirit 08:00 23:59
Moorea Thursday, 14 December, 2017 Oceania Sirena 00:00 15:00
Moorea Friday, 15 December, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Friday, 22 December, 2017 Wind Spirit 06:00 18:00
Moorea Saturday, 23 December, 2017 Oceania Sirena 08:00 23:59
Moorea Sunday, 24 December, 2017 Oceania Sirena 00:00 15:00

Find out more Oceania Cruise Ship Port Schedules here

Категорија: 

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you