Sea Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Sea Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the sailing schedule in PDF at the end of the page.

Sea Princess Sailing Schedule September / October 2017

Cruise Ship Date Cruise Port Arrive Depart
Sea Princess Friday, 01 September, 2017 Sydney, Australia 07:00 16:00
Sea Princess Saturday, 02 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Sunday, 03 September, 2017 Brisbane, Australia 07:00 17:00
Sea Princess Monday, 04 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Tuesday, 05 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 Yorky's, Australia 07:00 18:00
Sea Princess Thursday, 07 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Friday, 08 September, 2017 Alotau, Papua New Guinea 07:00 16:00
Sea Princess Saturday, 09 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Sunday, 10 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Monday, 11 September, 2017 Darwin, Australia 13:00 20:00
Sea Princess Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Thursday, 14 September, 2017 Broome, Australia 06:00 17:00
Sea Princess Friday, 15 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Saturday, 16 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Sunday, 17 September, 2017 Geraldton, Australia 10:00 17:00
Sea Princess Monday, 18 September, 2017 Fremantle, Australia 06:00 17:00
Sea Princess Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Thursday, 21 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Friday, 22 September, 2017 Komodo Island, Indonesia 07:00 17:00
Sea Princess Saturday, 23 September, 2017 Ujung Pandang, Indonesia 09:00 19:00
Sea Princess Sunday, 24 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Monday, 25 September, 2017 Semarang, Indonesia 07:00 20:00
Sea Princess Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Probolinggo, Indonesia 07:00 17:00
Sea Princess Thursday, 28 September, 2017 Bali, Indonesia 08:00 19:00
Sea Princess Friday, 29 September, 2017 Lombok, Indonesia 07:00 18:00
Sea Princess Saturday, 30 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Sunday, 01 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Monday, 02 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 Fremantle, Australia 06:00 17:00
Sea Princess Wednesday, 04 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Thursday, 05 October, 2017 Albany, Australia 07:00 16:00
Sea Princess Friday, 06 October, 2017 Margaret River, Australia 08:00 18:00
Sea Princess Saturday, 07 October, 2017 Fremantle, Australia 06:00 17:00
Sea Princess Sunday, 08 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Monday, 09 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 Bali, Indonesia 07:00 17:00
Sea Princess Thursday, 12 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Friday, 13 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Saturday, 14 October, 2017 Klang (Kuala Lumpur), Malaysia 10:00 20:00
Sea Princess Sunday, 15 October, 2017 Penang, Malaysia 09:00 23:00
Sea Princess Monday, 16 October, 2017 Langkawi, Malaysia 08:00 18:00
Sea Princess Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 Phuket, Thailand 07:00 18:00
Sea Princess Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sea Princess Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Singapore 07:00 07:00

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you