Sea Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Sea Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where a ship is located at the exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Sea Princess Sailing Schedule May 2017

Arrival Date Cruise Port Arrival Depart
Monday, 01 May, 2017 Lahaina (Maui), Hawaii 07:00 18:00
Tuesday, 02 May, 2017 Nawiliwili (Kauai), Hawaii 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 04 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 05 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 06 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 07 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 08 May, 2017 Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia 08:00 23:59
Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 Moorea, French Polynesia 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 Bora Bora, French Polynesia 07:00 17:00
Thursday, 11 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 12 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 13 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 14 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 15 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 Auckland, New Zealand 07:00 18:00
Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 Bay of Islands, New Zealand 07:00 16:00
Thursday, 18 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 19 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 20 May, 2017 Sydney, Australia 07:00 16:00
Sunday, 21 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 22 May, 2017 Melbourne, Australia 08:00 17:00
Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 25 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 26 May, 2017 Fremantle, Australia 07:00 16:00
Saturday, 27 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 28 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 29 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59

Articles that might interest you